Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21459

Your Cruise Details
 

Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Egil
Date: 02 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Budapest | Vienna | Krems | Passau (Munich) | Regensburg | Nuremberg
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £1,795 £CALL
River View Balcony £2,295 £CALL
Suite £4,045 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Bar Bar
Atrium Atrium
Restaurant Restaurant
Lounge Lounge
Viking Egil Viking Egil
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Budapest
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
2 Budapest
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
3 Vienna
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
4 Krems
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
5 Passau
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
6 Regensburg
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
7 Nuremberg
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
8 Nuremberg
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 14 Oct 2017 From £1,795pp
Sat 02 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sat 14 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sat 08 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sat 30 Sep 2017 From £1,795pp
Sat 19 May 2018 From £CALL
Sat 30 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sat 25 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sat 16 Sep 2017 From £1,795pp
Sat 05 May 2018 From £CALL
Sat 16 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sat 11 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sat 06 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sat 01 Dec 2018 From £CALL
Sat 25 Nov 2017 From £1,795pp
Sat 02 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sat 28 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sat 22 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sat 17 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Sat 20 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sat 15 Dec 2018 From £CALL
Sat 03 Nov 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
30 August 2017 - Rhine Discovery - Basel to Amsterdam
30 August 2017 - Portraits of Southern France - Chalon To Avignon
03 September 2017 - Viking Homelands - Stockholm To Bergen
03 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - St. Petersburg To Moscow
More cruises on this day
02 September 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Shanghai - Beijing
02 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - St. Petersburg To Moscow
02 September 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
02 September 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm