Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21455

Your Cruise Details
 

Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Tor
Date: 01 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Budapest | Vienna | Krems | Passau (Munich) | Regensburg | Nuremberg
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Tor Viking Tor
Terrace Terrace
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Budapest
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
2 Budapest
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
3 Vienna
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
4 Krems
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
5 Passau
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
6 Regensburg
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
7 Nuremberg
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
8 Nuremberg
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Fri 13 Oct 2017 From £1,795pp
Fri 27 Apr 2018 From £1,495pp
Fri 22 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Fri 17 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Fri 29 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 24 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Fri 08 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Fri 03 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Fri 27 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Fri 11 May 2018 From £1,795pp
Fri 06 Jul 2018 From £1,595pp
Fri 31 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Fri 15 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 10 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Fri 25 May 2018 From £1,795pp
Fri 20 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Fri 14 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Fri 09 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Fri 26 Oct 2018 From £1,495pp
Fri 12 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Fri 28 Sep 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
25 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
08 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
15 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
More cruises on this day
01 September 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
01 September 2017 - Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel
01 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
01 September 2017 - Alaska Southern Glacier

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm