Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21413

Your Cruise Details
 

Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Atla
Date: 24 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Nuremberg | Regensburg | Passau (Munich) | Krems | Vienna | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Atla Viking Atla
Bar Bar
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Nuremberg
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
2 Nuremberg
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
3 Regensburg
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
4 Passau
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
5 Krems
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
5 Vienna
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
6 Vienna
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
7 Budapest
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
8 Budapest
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 10 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sun 03 Dec 2017 From £895pp
Sun 03 Jun 2018 From £1,795pp
Sun 29 Jul 2018 From £1,595pp
Sun 23 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sun 18 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Sun 08 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sun 25 Mar 2018 From £1,295pp
Sun 17 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sun 12 Aug 2018 From £1,595pp
Sun 07 Oct 2018 From £1,795pp
Sun 02 Dec 2018 From £895pp
Sun 27 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Sun 19 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sun 20 May 2018 From £1,795pp
Sun 15 Jul 2018 From £1,595pp
Sun 09 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sun 04 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Sun 05 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sun 06 May 2018 From £1,795pp
Sun 01 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sun 26 Aug 2018 From £1,595pp
Sun 21 Oct 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
27 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
03 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
01 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
08 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
More cruises on this day
24 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
24 September 2017 - Paris & the Heart of Normandy
24 September 2017 - Galapagos Inner Loop
24 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm