Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21455

Your Cruise Details
 

Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Date: 16 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Nuremberg | Regensburg | Passau (Munich) | Krems | Vienna | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Lounge Lounge
Terrace Terrace
Restaurant Restaurant
Viking Gullveig Viking Gullveig
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Nuremberg
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
2 Nuremberg
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
3 Regensburg
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
4 Passau
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
5 Krems
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
5 Vienna
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
6 Vienna
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
7 Budapest
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017
8 Budapest
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 28 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 19 May 2018 From £1,795pp
Sat 14 Jul 2018 From £1,595pp
Sat 08 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sat 03 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Sat 14 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 05 May 2018 From £1,795pp
Sat 30 Jun 2018 From £1,795pp
Sat 25 Aug 2018 From £1,595pp
Sat 20 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sat 15 Dec 2018 From £895pp
Sat 02 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 25 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sat 02 Jun 2018 From £1,795pp
Sat 28 Jul 2018 From £1,595pp
Sat 22 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sat 17 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Sat 30 Sep 2017 From £1,795pp
Sat 07 Apr 2018 From £1,295pp
Sat 16 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sat 11 Aug 2018 From £1,595pp
Sat 06 Oct 2018 From £1,795pp
Sat 01 Dec 2018 From £895pp
More cruises on this ship
26 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
02 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
23 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
30 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
More cruises on this day
16 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
16 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
16 September 2017 - PGA Catalunya Stadium Course
16 September 2017 - Amalfi Coast, Greece & the Adriatic

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm