Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21520

Your Cruise Details
 

Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Jarl
Date: 17 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Nuremberg | Regensburg | Passau (Munich) | Krems | Vienna | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Viking Jarl Viking Jarl
Bar Bar
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Nuremberg
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
2 Nuremberg
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
3 Regensburg
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
4 Passau
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
5 Krems
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
5 Vienna
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
6 Vienna
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017
7 Budapest
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
8 Budapest
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 29 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sun 01 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Sun 24 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sun 19 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sun 14 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sun 09 Dec 2018 From £CALL
Sun 15 Oct 2017 From £1,795pp
Sun 10 Dec 2017 From £1,395pp
Sun 10 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sun 05 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sun 30 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sun 25 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Sun 01 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sun 26 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sun 27 May 2018 From £CALL
Sun 22 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sun 16 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sun 11 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Sun 03 Sep 2017 From £1,795pp
Sun 12 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sun 13 May 2018 From £CALL
Sun 08 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sun 02 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sun 28 Oct 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
20 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
27 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
24 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
01 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
More cruises on this day
17 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
17 September 2017 - Paris & the Heart of Normandy
17 September 2017 - Galapagos Outer Loop
17 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm