Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21647

Your Cruise Details
 

Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Tor
Date: 06 October 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Nuremberg | Regensburg | Passau (Munich) | Krems | Vienna | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Tor Viking Tor
Terrace Terrace
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Nuremberg
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
2 Nuremberg
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
3 Regensburg
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
4 Passau
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
5 Krems
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
5 Vienna
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
6 Vienna
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017
7 Budapest
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
8 Budapest
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Fri 08 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 17 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Fri 15 Jun 2018 From £1,795pp
Fri 10 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Fri 21 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Fri 16 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Fri 22 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 04 May 2018 From £1,795pp
Fri 29 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Fri 24 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Fri 05 Oct 2018 From £1,795pp
Fri 20 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Fri 18 May 2018 From £1,795pp
Fri 13 Jul 2018 From £1,595pp
Fri 07 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Fri 19 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Fri 25 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Fri 03 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Fri 01 Jun 2018 From £1,795pp
Fri 27 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Fri 21 Sep 2018 From £1,795pp
Fri 02 Nov 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
18 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
25 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
13 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
20 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
More cruises on this day
06 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
06 October 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
06 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
06 October 2017 - Adriatic & Aegean Connoisseur

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm