Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21455

Your Cruise Details
 

Romantic Rhine & Moselle - Amsterdam to Basel

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Pearl
Date: 04 September 2017
Duration: 14 nights
Ports of call: Amsterdam | Antwerp | Veere | Nijmegen | Maastricht | Duisburg, Germany | Koblenz | Cochem | Bernkastel | Rudesheim | Mannheim | Strasbourg | Breisach | Basel
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £3,740

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
MS Scenic Pearl MS Scenic Pearl
Champagne Sunset Coupld Champagne Sunset Coupld
Couple Breakfast Couple Breakfast
Crystal Dining Crystal Dining
Crystal Dining Room Crystal Dining Room
Entertainment Entertainment
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
2 Antwerp
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
3 Veere
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
4 Nijmegen
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
5 Maastricht
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
6 Duisburg
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
8 Cochem
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
7 Koblenz
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
9 Moselle Valley Cruising
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
10 Bernkastel
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
11 Rudesheim
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
12 Mannheim
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
13 Strasbourg
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
14 Breisach
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
15 Basel
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
More cruises on this ship
02 September 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh
02 September 2017 - Essence of Cambodia, Vietnam & Luxury Mekong
05 September 2017 - Luxury Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh City
06 September 2017 - Bordeaux Sojourn - Paris to Bordeaux
More cruises on this day
04 September 2017 - Gems of the Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
04 September 2017 - Unforgettable Douro with Lisbon
04 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
04 September 2017 - Mediterranean Encore

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm