Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21430

Your Cruise Details
 

Romantic Rhine & Moselle - Basel to Amsterdam

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Opal
Date: 11 October 2017
Duration: 14 nights
Ports of call: Basel | Breisach | Strasbourg | Mannheim | Rudesheim | Cochem | Bernkastel | Koblenz | Duisburg, Germany | Maastricht | Nijmegen | Veere | Antwerp | Amsterdam
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Opal Scenic Opal
Image 1 Image 1
Bathroom Bathroom
Portobello Restaurant Portobello Restaurant
Reception Reception
Cafe Cafe
Sun Deck Sun Deck
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Basel
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017
2 Breisach
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
3 Strasbourg
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
4 Mannheim
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
5 Rudesheim
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Sun 15 Oct 2017
6 Cochem
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
7 Moselle Valley Cruising
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
8 Bernkastel
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
9 Koblenz
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
10 Duisburg
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
11 Maastricht
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
12 Nijmegen
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
13 Veere
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
14 Antwerp
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
15 Amsterdam
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 20 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 30 Aug 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
08 October 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong- Ho Chi Minh City to Siem
08 October 2017 - Luxury Irrawaddy - Yangon to Mandalay
12 October 2017 - Essence of Vietnam,Cambodia and Mekong from Hanoi
12 October 2017 - Mystical Myanmar - Yangon to Yangon
More cruises on this day
11 October 2017 - Gems of the Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
11 October 2017 - Delightful Douro - Porto to Porto
11 October 2017 - Western Mediterranean Grand Adventure
11 October 2017 - Western Mediterranean

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm