Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21520

Your Cruise Details
 

Romantic Rhine & Moselle - Basel to Amsterdam

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Opal
Date: 20 September 2017
Duration: 14 nights
Ports of call: Basel | Breisach | Strasbourg | Mannheim | Rudesheim | Cochem | Bernkastel | Koblenz | Duisburg, Germany | Maastricht | Nijmegen | Veere | Antwerp | Amsterdam
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Scenic Opal Scenic Opal
Image 1 Image 1
Bathroom Bathroom
Portobello Restaurant Portobello Restaurant
Reception Reception
Cafe Cafe
Sun Deck Sun Deck
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Basel
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
2 Breisach
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
3 Strasbourg
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017
4 Mannheim
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
5 Rudesheim
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
6 Cochem
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
7 Moselle Valley Cruising
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
8 Bernkastel
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
9 Koblenz
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
10 Duisburg
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
11 Maastricht
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
12 Nijmegen
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
13 Veere
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017
14 Antwerp
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
15 Amsterdam
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 11 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 30 Aug 2017 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
17 September 2017 - Beautiful Bordeaux - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
17 September 2017 - Bordeaux Affair - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
22 September 2017 - Gems of the Danube - Prague to Budapest
22 September 2017 - Jewels of Europe with Paris - Paris to Budapest
More cruises on this day
20 September 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
20 September 2017 - Gems of the Danube Cyclin - Nuremberg and Budapest
20 September 2017 - Roundtrip Vancouver
20 September 2017 - Grand Mediterranean Adventure

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm