Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21684

Your Cruise Details
 

Roundtrip Seattle

Cruise Line: Holland America Line
Ship: MS Eurodam
Date: 23 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Seattle | Juneau | Glacier Bay | Sitka | Ketchikan | Victoria, British Colombia | Seattle
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £727 £CALL
Outside £927 £CALL
Balcony £1,127 £CALL
Suite £1,427 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Atrium Atrium
Canaletto Canaletto
Casino Casino
Fitness Centre Fitness Centre
Hydro Pool Hydro Pool
Lido Cabana Lido Cabana
Lido Pool Lido Pool
Neptune Neptune
Pinnacle Grill Pinnacle Grill
The Retreat The Retreat
Screening Room Screening Room
Greenhouse Spa & Salon Greenhouse Spa & Salon
Tamarind Restaurant Tamarind Restaurant
Eurodam Eurodam
Club HAL Club HAL
Club HAL Gameroom Club HAL Gameroom
Crows Nest Crows Nest
Explorations Cafe Explorations Cafe
Northern Lights Northern Lights
Piano Bar Piano Bar
Pinnacle Bar Pinnacle Bar
Rembrandt Dining Room Rembrandt Dining Room
Show Lounge Show Lounge
Silk Den Lounge Silk Den Lounge
The Loft The Loft
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Seattle, Washington
The Emerald City of the Pacific Northwest, Seattle is known for its stunning waterfront. "Catch" a salmon at Pike Place Market, ride to the top of the Space Needle, sample a local microbrew in funky Fremont, or down a cup of java in the coffee capital of the world.
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 16:00
2 At Sea
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
3 Juneau
Located at the foot of grand mountain peaks on the Gastineau Channel, the town of Juneau has the massive Mendenhall Glacier and the immense Juneau Icefields at its back door. Juneau is the place to let your imagination run wild. Explore the lush Tongass National Forest. Visit the rustic shops in town. Or get out and kayak, dogsled, raft, hike, whale watch, flightsee or fish. There s no end to the adventure because of the long daylight hours. Climb aboard the Mt. Roberts Tramway for a great spot to hike and shoot a souvenir photo.
Mon 25 Sep 2017 13:00 Mon 25 Sep 2017 23:00
4 Glacier Bay
Tue 26 Sep 2017 07:00 Tue 26 Sep 2017 16:00
5 Sitka
The onion domes of St. Michael's Cathedral are your first clue that Sitka was once a Russian settlement - the colonial headquarters of Count Baranof, no less. Discover the echoes of its heyday at a performance by the New Archangel Dancers. Be greeted by Tlingit native people, then stand on the spot where the United States took possession of Alaska in 1867 for $7.2 million, less than two cents per acre. The dramatic setting in the shadow of Mt. Edgecumbe is one of the lovliest in the Great Land. Take a stroll through old growth forest in Sitka National Historical Park, shop the downtown district, and poke around the Sheldon Jackson Museum for a close-up look at some of the city's most prized arts, crafts and Russian relics.
Wed 27 Sep 2017 07:00 Wed 27 Sep 2017 15:30
6 Ketchikan
Built out over the water and climbing weathered stairways, Ketchikan clings to the shores of Tongass Narrows and drapes the mountains with a cheerful air. Besides the main attractions - Creek Street, the Tongass Historical Museum, Totem Bight State Park and Saxman Village, try a flightseeing trip to breathtaking Misty Fjords National Monument--a transformational adventure not to be missed. These deep water fjords left by retreating glaciers left granite cliffs towering thousands of feet above the sea and countless waterfalls cascading into placid waters. The souvenir photos you'll take from the pontoons of the plane are worth the trip alone.
Thu 28 Sep 2017 07:00 Thu 28 Sep 2017 13:00
7 Victoria
A touch of England awaits: afternoon tea, double-decker buses, the famed Butchart Gardens - a brilliant tapestry of color spread across 50 blooming acres. Sample shore excursions: A Taste of Victoria: City Lights with Wine & Chocolate; Ale Trail & Pub Tour.
Fri 29 Sep 2017 18:00 Fri 29 Sep 2017 23:59
8 Seattle, Washington
The Emerald City of the Pacific Northwest, Seattle is known for its stunning waterfront. "Catch" a salmon at Pike Place Market, ride to the top of the Space Needle, sample a local microbrew in funky Fremont, or down a cup of java in the coffee capital of the world.
Sat 30 Sep 2017 07:00 Sat 30 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 26 Aug 2017 From £827pp
Sat 12 May 2018 From £1,149pp
Sat 16 Jun 2018 From £1,399pp
Sat 14 Jul 2018 From £1,499pp
Sat 18 Aug 2018 From £1,399pp
Sat 15 Sep 2018 From £1,049pp
Sat 19 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Sat 16 Sep 2017 From £727pp
Sat 09 Jun 2018 From £1,299pp
Sat 07 Jul 2018 From £1,499pp
Sat 11 Aug 2018 From £1,399pp
Sat 08 Sep 2018 From £1,149pp
Sat 02 Sep 2017 From £827pp
Sat 19 May 2018 From £1,149pp
Sat 23 Jun 2018 From £1,499pp
Sat 21 Jul 2018 From £1,499pp
Sat 25 Aug 2018 From £1,299pp
Sat 22 Sep 2018 From £1,049pp
Sat 09 Sep 2017 From £826pp
Sat 26 May 2018 From £1,199pp
Sat 30 Jun 2018 From £1,499pp
Sat 04 Aug 2018 From £1,499pp
Sat 01 Sep 2018 From £1,149pp
More cruises on this ship
19 August 2017 - Roundtrip Seattle
26 August 2017 - Roundtrip Seattle
30 September 2017 - Circle Hawaii
30 September 2017 - Pacific Coastal
More cruises on this day
23 September 2017 - Roundtrip Vancouver
23 September 2017 - Canada & New England Discovery
23 September 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
23 September 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm