Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21449

Your Cruise Details
 

Secrets of the Douro - Porto to Porto

Cruise Line: Emerald Waterways
Ship: Emerald Radiance
Date: 23 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Porto | Pinhao, Brazil | Vega Terron | Salamanca | Pocinho, Portugal | Regua | Porto
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Emerald Radiance Emerald Radiance
Hairdresser Hairdresser
Reception Reception
Reflections Restaurant Reflections Restaurant
Pool Side Pool Side
Dining Dining
Balcony Balcony
Bar 1 Bar 1
Bathroom Bathroom
Afternoon Tea Afternoon Tea
Lounge Lounge
Captain on Deck Captain on Deck
Gym Gym
Bar 2 Bar 2
Sun Deck Sun Deck
Salon Salon
Pool Pool
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Porto
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
2 Porto
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
2 Pinhao
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
3 Pinhao
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
3 Vega Terron
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
4 Salamanca
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
5 Pocinho
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
6 Regua
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
7 Porto
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
8 Porto
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 09 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 21 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 14 Apr 2018 From £2,395pp
Sat 19 May 2018 From £2,195pp
Sat 16 Jun 2018 From £2,295pp
Sat 14 Jul 2018 From £2,195pp
Sat 11 Aug 2018 From £2,195pp
Sat 08 Sep 2018 From £2,295pp
Sat 20 Oct 2018 From £2,495pp
Sat 07 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 04 Nov 2017 From £2,145pp
Sat 05 May 2018 From £2,245pp
Sat 02 Jun 2018 From £2,295pp
Sat 30 Jun 2018 From £2,295pp
Sat 28 Jul 2018 From £2,195pp
Sat 25 Aug 2018 From £2,195pp
Sat 22 Sep 2018 From £2,295pp
Sat 03 Nov 2018 From £1,495pp
Sat 16 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 28 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 28 Apr 2018 From £2,495pp
Sat 26 May 2018 From £2,195pp
Sat 23 Jun 2018 From £2,295pp
Sat 21 Jul 2018 From £2,195pp
Sat 18 Aug 2018 From £2,245pp
Sat 15 Sep 2018 From £2,295pp
Sat 27 Oct 2018 From £1,695pp
Sat 02 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 14 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 07 Apr 2018 From £2,295pp
Sat 12 May 2018 From £2,195pp
Sat 09 Jun 2018 From £2,295pp
Sat 07 Jul 2018 From £2,195pp
Sat 04 Aug 2018 From £2,195pp
Sat 01 Sep 2018 From £2,295pp
Sat 13 Oct 2018 From £2,695pp
Sat 10 Nov 2018 From £1,495pp
More cruises on this ship
14 September 2017 - Danube Delights - Budapest to Nuremberg
14 September 2017 - Enchantment of Eastern Europe - Buc to Bud
25 September 2017 - Prague & Danube Delights - Prague to Budapest
28 September 2017 - Danube Delights - Budapest to Nuremberg
More cruises on this day
23 September 2017 - Splendours of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
23 September 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
23 September 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm