Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21413

Your Cruise Details
 

South of France - Chalon-sur-Saone to Nice

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Sapphire
Date: 30 September 2017
Duration: 12 nights
Ports of call: Chalon-Sur-Saone | Tournus | Macon | Lyon | Tournon | Viviers | Chateauneuf-du-Pape | Avignon | La Camargue | Tarascon | Nice (Villefranche)
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Sapphire Scenic Sapphire
Image 1 Image 1
Image 2 Image 2
Image 3 Image 3
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Chalon-Sur-Saone
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
2 Tournus
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
3 Macon
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017
4 Macon
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
5 Lyon
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
6 Tournon
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
7 Viviers
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
8 Chateauneuf-du-Pape
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
9 Avignon
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
10 Avignon
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
11 La Camargue
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
12 Tarascon
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017
13 Nice
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 14 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Fri 01 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Fri 27 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Fri 19 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sat 16 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sun 13 May 2018 From £CALL
Fri 13 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Fri 05 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Mon 28 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Tue 24 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Fri 29 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Fri 21 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Tue 10 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Fri 15 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Fri 24 Aug 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
27 September 2017 - Mystical Irrawaddy - Yangon to Mandalay
27 September 2017 - Beautiful Bordeaux - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
01 October 2017 - Gems of the Danube - Prague to Budapest
01 October 2017 - Luxury Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh City
More cruises on this day
30 September 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh
30 September 2017 - Essence of Cambodia, Vietnam & Luxury Mekong
30 September 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
30 September 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm