Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21698

Your Cruise Details
 

Southern Caribbean from Barbados

Cruise Line: Carnival
Date: 18 October 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Bridgetown | St. Lucia | St. Kitts | Philipsburg, St Maarten | San Juan | St Thomas, US Virgin Isles | Bridgetown
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £737 £CALL
Outside £810 £CALL
Balcony £987 £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Twisterslide Twisterslide
Mini Golf Mini Golf
ClubO2 ClubO2
Spa Spa
Lido Deck Restaurant Lido Deck Restaurant
Casino Casino
Photo Gallery Photo Gallery
Art Gallery Art Gallery
Camp Carnival Camp Carnival
Aft Show Lounge Aft Show Lounge
Main Show Lounge Main Show Lounge
Passage to India Lounge Passage to India Lounge
Internet Cafe Internet Cafe
Atrium Atrium
Cafe Cafe
Carnival Fascination Carnival Fascination
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Barbados
High tea and cricket in the afternoons remains a tradition on the very British island of Barbados, also called the "Little England" of the Caribbean. The Bajan landscape, with its breathtaking panoramas of oceans and valleys, and endless pink- and white-sand beaches, is one of the most majestic in the Southern Caribbean. Barbados is the perfect setting for snorkeling in turquoise waters, touring historic sites or taking in a round of golf.
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017 17:00
2 St Lucia
Lush green hills, black sand beaches, tranquil blue lagoons and pink melting sunsets. This rainbow of colors can only be found on the unspoiled tropical retreat that is St. Lucia. Visitors are always awed by the array of hues offered by nature. Of course, there's equal grandeur in its magnificent coastline and famous twin mountains known as the Pitons.
Thu 19 Oct 2017 08:00 Thu 19 Oct 2017 17:00
3 St Kitts
Fri 20 Oct 2017 08:00 Fri 20 Oct 2017 17:00
4 St. Maarten
Where else can you experience the food, style and hospitality of two separate countries in an exotic West Indian setting? St. Maarten is divided between French St. Martin in the north and Dutch St. Maarten in the south. Both sides of this 37-square-mile island offer beautiful ocean vistas, gourmet cuisines, first-rate water sports and beaches, and some of the best duty-free shopping in the world.
Sat 21 Oct 2017 07:00 Sat 21 Oct 2017 17:00
5 San Juan
Historic San Juan, once nothing more than cobblestone streets and the distinctive architecture of the Spanish who founded it, is now a modern world capital. Among the peaceful shaded courtyards and commanding colonial fortresses of El Morro and San Cristobal, you'll find a cosmopolitan city of wide boulevards, lively cafes, highly regarded galleries and designer boutiques. This is where the old world meets the new - and you can enjoy them both
Sun 22 Oct 2017 07:00 Sun 22 Oct 2017 22:00
6 St. Thomas, USVI
Not all of St. Thomas' treasures are buried. Most of them are right in the open on this gorgeous island, home of the infamous Bluebeard's Tower. Whether looking for jewels, crystal, perfume and fine wines in the shops of Charlotte Amalie, or soaking up the sun on the incredible beaches, you'll marvel at the wealth of history on this treasure-filled paradise.
Mon 23 Oct 2017 07:00 Mon 23 Oct 2017 17:00
7 At Sea
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
8 Barbados
High tea and cricket in the afternoons remains a tradition on the very British island of Barbados, also called the "Little England" of the Caribbean. The Bajan landscape, with its breathtaking panoramas of oceans and valleys, and endless pink- and white-sand beaches, is one of the most majestic in the Southern Caribbean. Barbados is the perfect setting for snorkeling in turquoise waters, touring historic sites or taking in a round of golf.
Wed 25 Oct 2017 08:00 Wed 25 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 30 Aug 2017 From £564pp
Wed 27 Sep 2017 From £560pp
Wed 01 Nov 2017 From £566pp
Wed 29 Nov 2017 From £761pp
Wed 27 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Wed 24 Jan 2018 From £490pp
Wed 14 Mar 2018 From £524pp
Wed 13 Sep 2017 From £722pp
Wed 11 Oct 2017 From £547pp
Wed 15 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Wed 13 Dec 2017 From £757pp
Wed 10 Jan 2018 From £484pp
Wed 28 Feb 2018 From £472pp
Wed 28 Mar 2018 From £530pp
Wed 11 Apr 2018 From £697pp
Wed 23 May 2018 From £582pp
Wed 01 Aug 2018 From £693pp
Wed 12 Sep 2018 From £575pp
Wed 10 Oct 2018 From £550pp
Wed 14 Nov 2018 From £562pp
Wed 12 Dec 2018 From £531pp
Wed 25 Apr 2018 From £585pp
Wed 04 Jul 2018 From £732pp
Wed 29 Aug 2018 From £673pp
Wed 26 Sep 2018 From £575pp
Wed 24 Oct 2018 From £550pp
Wed 28 Nov 2018 From £531pp
Wed 26 Dec 2018 From £604pp
Wed 09 Jan 2019 From £489pp
Wed 06 Feb 2019 From £489pp
Wed 06 Mar 2019 From £489pp
Wed 03 Apr 2019 From £531pp
Thu 24 Jan 2019 From £489pp
Wed 20 Feb 2019 From £489pp
Wed 20 Mar 2019 From £489pp
Wed 17 Apr 2019 From £586pp
Wed 06 Sep 2017 From £643pp
Wed 04 Oct 2017 From £683pp
Wed 08 Nov 2017 From £645pp
Wed 06 Dec 2017 From £548pp
Wed 03 Jan 2018 From £599pp
Wed 21 Feb 2018 From £491pp
Wed 21 Mar 2018 From £582pp
Wed 18 Apr 2018 From £511pp
Wed 20 Jun 2018 From £569pp
Wed 15 Aug 2018 From £693pp
Wed 19 Sep 2018 From £575pp
Wed 17 Oct 2018 From £550pp
Wed 21 Nov 2018 From £586pp
Wed 19 Dec 2018 From £736pp
Wed 16 Jan 2019 From £489pp
Wed 13 Feb 2019 From £489pp
Wed 13 Mar 2019 From £489pp
Wed 10 Apr 2019 From £604pp
Wed 23 Aug 2017 From £453pp
Wed 20 Sep 2017 From £491pp
Wed 25 Oct 2017 From £536pp
Wed 22 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Wed 20 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Wed 17 Jan 2018 From £497pp
Wed 07 Mar 2018 From £504pp
Wed 04 Apr 2018 From £840pp
Wed 09 May 2018 From £549pp
Wed 18 Jul 2018 From £732pp
Wed 05 Sep 2018 From £581pp
Wed 03 Oct 2018 From £544pp
Wed 07 Nov 2018 From £550pp
Wed 05 Dec 2018 From £531pp
Wed 02 Jan 2019 From £489pp
Wed 30 Jan 2019 From £489pp
Thu 28 Feb 2019 From £489pp
Wed 27 Mar 2019 From £489pp
Wed 24 Apr 2019 From £507pp
More cruises on this ship
13 September 2017 - Southern Caribbean from Barbados
17 September 2017 - Southern Caribbean from San Juan
22 October 2017 - Southern Caribbean from San Juan
25 October 2017 - Southern Caribbean from Barbados
More cruises on this day
18 October 2017 - Honiara / Guadalcanal to Port Vila
18 October 2017 - Venetian Connoisseur

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm