Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21653

Your Cruise Details
 

Southern Caribbean from San Juan

Cruise Line: Carnival
Date: 24 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: San Juan | St Thomas, US Virgin Isles | Bridgetown | St. Lucia | St. Kitts | Philipsburg, St Maarten | San Juan
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £687 £CALL
Outside £459 £CALL
Balcony £730 £CALL
Suite £733 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Twisterslide Twisterslide
Mini Golf Mini Golf
ClubO2 ClubO2
Spa Spa
Lido Deck Restaurant Lido Deck Restaurant
Casino Casino
Photo Gallery Photo Gallery
Art Gallery Art Gallery
Camp Carnival Camp Carnival
Aft Show Lounge Aft Show Lounge
Main Show Lounge Main Show Lounge
Passage to India Lounge Passage to India Lounge
Internet Cafe Internet Cafe
Atrium Atrium
Cafe Cafe
Carnival Fascination Carnival Fascination
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 San Juan
Historic San Juan, once nothing more than cobblestone streets and the distinctive architecture of the Spanish who founded it, is now a modern world capital. Among the peaceful shaded courtyards and commanding colonial fortresses of El Morro and San Cristobal, you'll find a cosmopolitan city of wide boulevards, lively cafes, highly regarded galleries and designer boutiques. This is where the old world meets the new - and you can enjoy them both
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 22:00
2 St Thomas/St.John
Not all of St. Thomas' treasures are buried. Most of them are right in the open on this gorgeous island, home of the infamous Bluebeard's Tower. Whether looking for jewels, crystal, perfume and fine wines in the shops of Charlotte Amalie, or soaking up the sun on the incredible beaches, you'll marvel at the wealth of history on this treasure-filled paradise.
Mon 25 Sep 2017 07:00 Mon 25 Sep 2017 17:00
3 At Sea
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
4 Barbados
High tea and cricket in the afternoons remains a tradition on the very British island of Barbados, also called the "Little England" of the Caribbean. The Bajan landscape, with its breathtaking panoramas of oceans and valleys, and endless pink- and white-sand beaches, is one of the most majestic in the Southern Caribbean. Barbados is the perfect setting for snorkeling in turquoise waters, touring historic sites or taking in a round of golf.
Wed 27 Sep 2017 08:00 Wed 27 Sep 2017 17:00
5 St Lucia
Lush green hills, black sand beaches, tranquil blue lagoons and pink melting sunsets. This rainbow of colors can only be found on the unspoiled tropical retreat that is St. Lucia. Visitors are always awed by the array of hues offered by nature. Of course, there's equal grandeur in its magnificent coastline and famous twin mountains known as the Pitons.
Thu 28 Sep 2017 08:00 Thu 28 Sep 2017 17:00
6 St Kitts
Fri 29 Sep 2017 08:00 Fri 29 Sep 2017 17:00
7 St. Maarten
Where else can you experience the food, style and hospitality of two separate countries in an exotic West Indian setting? St. Maarten is divided between French St. Martin in the north and Dutch St. Maarten in the south. Both sides of this 37-square-mile island offer beautiful ocean vistas, gourmet cuisines, first-rate water sports and beaches, and some of the best duty-free shopping in the world.
Sat 30 Sep 2017 07:00 Sat 30 Sep 2017 17:00
8 San Juan
Historic San Juan, once nothing more than cobblestone streets and the distinctive architecture of the Spanish who founded it, is now a modern world capital. Among the peaceful shaded courtyards and commanding colonial fortresses of El Morro and San Cristobal, you'll find a cosmopolitan city of wide boulevards, lively cafes, highly regarded galleries and designer boutiques. This is where the old world meets the new - and you can enjoy them both
Sun 01 Oct 2017 07:00 Sun 01 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 20 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Sun 17 Sep 2017 From £440pp
Sun 22 Oct 2017 From £413pp
Sun 19 Nov 2017 From £368pp
Sun 17 Dec 2017 From £408pp
Sun 14 Jan 2018 From £447pp
Sun 25 Feb 2018 From £452pp
Sun 03 Sep 2017 From £555pp
Sun 08 Oct 2017 From £475pp
Sun 05 Nov 2017 From £410pp
Sun 03 Dec 2017 From £392pp
Sun 31 Dec 2017 From £554pp
Sun 28 Jan 2018 From £430pp
Sun 11 Mar 2018 From £431pp
Sun 08 Apr 2018 From £400pp
Sun 20 May 2018 From £471pp
Sun 15 Jul 2018 From £566pp
Sun 02 Sep 2018 From £381pp
Sun 30 Sep 2018 From £371pp
Sun 28 Oct 2018 From £374pp
Sun 25 Nov 2018 From £365pp
Sun 25 Mar 2018 From £458pp
Sun 22 Apr 2018 From £413pp
Sun 17 Jun 2018 From £548pp
Sun 12 Aug 2018 From £505pp
Sun 16 Sep 2018 From £377pp
Sun 14 Oct 2018 From £377pp
Sun 11 Nov 2018 From £387pp
Sun 10 Sep 2017 From £447pp
Sun 15 Oct 2017 From £441pp
Sun 12 Nov 2017 From £410pp
Sun 10 Dec 2017 From £411pp
Sun 07 Jan 2018 From £432pp
Sun 18 Feb 2018 From £471pp
Sun 18 Mar 2018 From £421pp
Sun 15 Apr 2018 From £407pp
Sun 03 Jun 2018 From £534pp
Sun 29 Jul 2018 From £531pp
Sun 09 Sep 2018 From £368pp
Sun 07 Oct 2018 From £377pp
Sun 04 Nov 2018 From £374pp
Sun 02 Dec 2018 From £365pp
Sun 27 Aug 2017 From £555pp
Sun 01 Oct 2017 From £428pp
Sun 29 Oct 2017 From £419pp
Sun 26 Nov 2017 From £398pp
Sun 24 Dec 2017 From £416pp
Sun 21 Jan 2018 From £424pp
Sun 04 Mar 2018 From £452pp
Sun 01 Apr 2018 From £464pp
Sun 06 May 2018 From £427pp
Sun 01 Jul 2018 From £554pp
Sun 26 Aug 2018 From £439pp
Sun 23 Sep 2018 From £374pp
Sun 21 Oct 2018 From £374pp
Sun 18 Nov 2018 From £411pp
Sun 30 Dec 2018 From £568pp
Sun 27 Jan 2019 From £371pp
Sun 24 Feb 2019 From £396pp
Sun 24 Mar 2019 From £390pp
Sun 28 Apr 2019 From £396pp
Sun 09 Dec 2018 From £365pp
Sun 06 Jan 2019 From £384pp
Sun 03 Feb 2019 From £390pp
Sun 03 Mar 2019 From £390pp
Sun 24 Mar 2019 From £CALL
Sun 23 Dec 2018 From £562pp
Sun 20 Jan 2019 From £371pp
Sun 17 Feb 2019 From £402pp
Sun 17 Mar 2019 From £390pp
Sun 14 Apr 2019 From £451pp
Sun 16 Dec 2018 From £384pp
Sun 13 Jan 2019 From £371pp
Sun 10 Feb 2019 From £396pp
Sun 10 Mar 2019 From £390pp
Sun 07 Apr 2019 From £396pp
More cruises on this ship
20 August 2017 - Southern Caribbean from San Juan
23 August 2017 - Southern Caribbean from Barbados
27 September 2017 - Southern Caribbean from Barbados
01 October 2017 - Southern Caribbean from San Juan
More cruises on this day
24 September 2017 - Caribbean from Fort Lauderdale, FL
24 September 2017 - Eastern Caribbean
24 September 2017 - Galapagos Inner Loop
24 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm