Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21413

Your Cruise Details
 

Tilbury to Sydney

Cruise Line: Cruise & Maritime
Ship: Astor
Date: 15 October 2017
Duration: 46 nights
Ports of call: Tilbury, England | Funchal | St John's, Antigua | Castries | Bridgetown | Acapulco | Nuku Hiva | Papeete | Moorea | Auckland | Sydney, Australia
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £2,875 £CALL
Outside £4,045 £CALL
Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £5,965 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Shop Shop
Club Club
Bar Bar
Show Lounge Show Lounge
Buffet Buffet
Astor Astor
Sun Deck Sun Deck
Parfumerie Parfumerie
Gallery Gallery
Shutter Shutter
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Tilbury, London
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Sun 15 Oct 2017 16:00
2 At Sea
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
3 At Sea
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
4 At Sea
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
5 Funchal, Madeira
Madeira is the ‘Garden Isle’ of Portugal, set 500 miles off its southern coast, where amongst other more natural attractions, a ride down a cobbled mountain track in a wicker sledge beckons! Steep wooded slopes adorned with white painted houses and a myriad of tropical flowers create the perfect setting.
Thu 19 Oct 2017 10:00 Thu 19 Oct 2017 15:00
6 At Sea
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
7 At Sea
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
8 At Sea
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
9 At Sea
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
10 At Sea
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
11 At Sea
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
12 St John's, Antigua
The mountainous island of Antigua is virtually surrounded by a coral reef with fantastic scenery, splendid powder white sandy beaches, 365 to be precise, warm azure seas and excellent snorkelling opportunities. St John’s is the thriving main town of the island. Make sure you take in Nelson’s Dockyard and Clarence House at English Harbour.
Thu 26 Oct 2017 08:00 Thu 26 Oct 2017 17:00
13 Castries, St. Lucia
The mountainous island of St Lucia with it’s distinctive Pitons provides a splendid backdrop to the thriving capital, Castries. Enjoy the vibrant Creole atmosphere and hustle and bustle of this colourful town or venture further afield to explore this most scenic of Caribbean Islands.
Fri 27 Oct 2017 08:00 Fri 27 Oct 2017 20:00
14 Bridgetown
Sat 28 Oct 2017 08:00 Sat 28 Oct 2017 21:00
15 At Sea
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
16 At Sea
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
17 At Sea
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
18 Transit Panama Canal (South America)
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
19 At Sea
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
21 At Sea
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
20 At Sea
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
22 Acapulco
Sun 05 Nov 2017 16:00 Sun 05 Nov 2017
23 Acapulco
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017 12:00
24 At Sea
Tue 07 Nov 2017 Tue 07 Nov 2017
25 At Sea
Wed 08 Nov 2017 Wed 08 Nov 2017
26 At Sea
Thu 09 Nov 2017 Thu 09 Nov 2017
27 At Sea
Fri 10 Nov 2017 Fri 10 Nov 2017
28 At Sea
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Sat 11 Nov 2017
29 At Sea
Sun 12 Nov 2017 Sun 12 Nov 2017
30 At Sea
Mon 13 Nov 2017 Mon 13 Nov 2017
31 Nuku Hiva
Tue 14 Nov 2017 08:00 Tue 14 Nov 2017 19:00
32 At Sea
Wed 15 Nov 2017 Wed 15 Nov 2017
33 At Sea
Thu 16 Nov 2017 Thu 16 Nov 2017
34 Papeete
Fri 17 Nov 2017 08:00 Fri 17 Nov 2017
35 Moorea, French Polynesia

Sat 18 Nov 2017 08:30 Sat 18 Nov 2017 18:00
36 At Sea
Sun 19 Nov 2017 Sun 19 Nov 2017
37 At Sea
Mon 20 Nov 2017 Mon 20 Nov 2017
38 At Sea
Tue 21 Nov 2017 Tue 21 Nov 2017
39 At Sea
Wed 22 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017
40 At Sea
Thu 23 Nov 2017 Thu 23 Nov 2017
41 International Dateline Crossing
Fri 24 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017
42 At Sea
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017
43 Auckland
Sun 26 Nov 2017 08:00 Sun 26 Nov 2017 17:00
44 At Sea
Mon 27 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017
45 At Sea
Tue 28 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017
46 At Sea
Wed 29 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017
47 Sydney, Australia
Thu 30 Nov 2017 07:30 Thu 30 Nov 2017
More cruises on this ship
26 November 2017 - Auckland to Adelaide
30 November 2017 - Sydney to Fremantle
More cruises on this day
15 October 2017 - Canary Islands & Madeira
15 October 2017 - Southbound Voyage to Australia
15 October 2017 - Galapagos Outer Loop
15 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm