Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21520

Your Cruise Details
 

Treasures of the Mekong- Ho Chi Minh City to Siem

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Spirit
Date: 27 August 2017
Duration: 12 nights
Ports of call: Ho Chi Minh City | Cai Be | Sa Dec | Tan Chau | Phnom Penh | Oudong | Kampong Tralach | Koh Chen | Wat Hanchey | Kampong Cham | Siem Reap
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Scenic Spirit Scenic Spirit
Library Library
Pool Pool
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017
2 Ho Chi Minh City
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
3 Ho Chi Minh City
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
4 Ho Chi Minh City
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
5 Cai Be
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
5 Sa Dec
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
6 Tan Chau
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
7 Tan Chau
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
7 Phnom Penh
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
8 Phnom Penh
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
9 Oudong
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
9 Kampong Tralach
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
9 Koh Chen
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
10 Wat Hanchey
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
10 Kampong Cham
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
11 Siem Reap
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
12 Siem Reap
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
13 Siem Reap
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 08 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sun 03 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Sun 11 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Sun 08 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Sun 10 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sun 22 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sun 17 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Sun 25 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Sun 22 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Sun 24 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sun 19 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sun 28 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Sun 25 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Sun 10 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sun 05 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sun 14 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Sun 11 Mar 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
23 August 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
23 August 2017 - Rhine Highlights - Amsterdam to Basel
28 August 2017 - Bordeaux Affair - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
28 August 2017 - Gems of the Seine & Beautiful Bordeaux
More cruises on this day
27 August 2017 - Mystical Irrawaddy - Yangon to Mandalay
27 August 2017 - Bordeaux Sojourn - Paris to Bordeaux
27 August 2017 - Galapagos Inner Loop
27 August 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm