Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21455

Your Cruise Details
 

Treasures of the Mekong- Ho Chi Minh City to Siem

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Spirit
Date: 08 October 2017
Duration: 12 nights
Ports of call: Ho Chi Minh City | Cai Be | Sa Dec | Tan Chau | Phnom Penh | Oudong | Kampong Tralach | Koh Chen | Wat Hanchey | Kampong Cham | Siem Reap
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Spirit Scenic Spirit
Library Library
Pool Pool
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Ho Chi Minh City
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
2 Ho Chi Minh City
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
3 Ho Chi Minh City
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
4 Ho Chi Minh City
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017
5 Cai Be
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
5 Sa Dec
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
6 Tan Chau
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
7 Tan Chau
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
7 Phnom Penh
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
8 Phnom Penh
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Sun 15 Oct 2017
9 Oudong
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
9 Kampong Tralach
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
9 Koh Chen
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
10 Wat Hanchey
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
10 Kampong Cham
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
11 Siem Reap
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
12 Siem Reap
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
13 Siem Reap
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 24 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sun 03 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Sun 11 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Sun 08 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Sun 10 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sun 19 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sun 28 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Sun 25 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Sun 27 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Sun 22 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sun 17 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Sun 25 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Sun 22 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Sun 10 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sun 05 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sun 14 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Sun 11 Mar 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
05 October 2017 - Mystical Myanmar - Yangon to Yangon
06 October 2017 - Mystical Irrawaddy - Yangon to Mandalay
09 October 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
09 October 2017 - Black Sea Explorer - Budapest to Bucharest
More cruises on this day
08 October 2017 - Luxury Irrawaddy - Yangon to Mandalay
08 October 2017 - Unforgettable Douro with Lisbon
08 October 2017 - Galapagos Inner Loop
08 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm