Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21429

Your Cruise Details
 

Treasures of the Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Spirit
Date: 28 October 2017
Duration: 12 nights
Ports of call: Siem Reap | Wat Hanchey | Kampong Cham | Oudong | Kampong Cham | Koh Chen | Phnom Penh | Tan Chau | Sa Dec | Cai Be | Ho Chi Minh City
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Spirit Scenic Spirit
Library Library
Pool Pool
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Siem Reap
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017
2 Siem Reap
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
3 Siem Reap
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
4 Siem Reap
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
5 Wat Hanchey
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
5 Kampong Cham
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
6 Oudong
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
6 Kampong Cham
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
6 Koh Chen
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
7 Phnom Penh
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
8 Phnom Penh
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
8 Tan Chau
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
9 Tan Chau
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017
10 Sa Dec
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017
10 Cai Be
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017
11 Ho Chi Minh City
Tue 07 Nov 2017 Tue 07 Nov 2017
12 Ho Chi Minh City
Wed 08 Nov 2017 Wed 08 Nov 2017
13 Ho Chi Minh City
Thu 09 Nov 2017 Thu 09 Nov 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 14 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 23 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Sat 17 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Sat 14 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Sat 16 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 25 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sat 20 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Sat 17 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Sat 02 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 11 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sat 06 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Sat 03 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Sat 28 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Sat 30 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 09 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Sat 03 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Sat 31 Mar 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
25 October 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
25 October 2017 - Mystical Myanmar - Yangon to Yangon
29 October 2017 - Luxury Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh City
31 October 2017 - Luxury Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh City
More cruises on this day
28 October 2017 - Essence of Cambodia, Vietnam & Luxury Mekong
28 October 2017 - Luxury Irrawaddy - Yangon to Mandalay
28 October 2017 - Route of The Frankincense
28 October 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm