Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21429

Your Cruise Details
 

Treasures of the Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Spirit
Date: 02 September 2017
Duration: 12 nights
Ports of call: Siem Reap | Wat Hanchey | Kampong Cham | Oudong | Kampong Cham | Koh Chen | Phnom Penh | Tan Chau | Sa Dec | Cai Be | Ho Chi Minh City
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Spirit Scenic Spirit
Library Library
Pool Pool
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Siem Reap
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
2 Siem Reap
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
3 Siem Reap
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
4 Siem Reap
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
5 Wat Hanchey
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
5 Kampong Cham
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
6 Oudong
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
6 Kampong Cham
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
6 Koh Chen
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
7 Phnom Penh
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
8 Phnom Penh
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
8 Tan Chau
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
9 Tan Chau
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
10 Sa Dec
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
10 Cai Be
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
11 Ho Chi Minh City
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
12 Ho Chi Minh City
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
13 Ho Chi Minh City
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 14 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 09 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Sat 03 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Sat 31 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Sat 28 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 23 Dec 2017 From £CALL
Sat 17 Feb 2018 From £CALL
Sat 14 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Sat 30 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 25 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sat 20 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Sat 17 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Sat 16 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 11 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sat 06 Jan 2018 From £CALL
Sat 03 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Sat 28 Apr 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
30 August 2017 - Gems of the Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
30 August 2017 - Romantic Rhine & Moselle - Basel to Amsterdam
03 September 2017 - Gems of the Danube - Prague to Budapest
03 September 2017 - Jewels of Russia- Moscow to St.Petersburg
More cruises on this day
02 September 2017 - Essence of Cambodia, Vietnam & Luxury Mekong
02 September 2017 - South of France - Chalon-sur-Saone to Nice
02 September 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
02 September 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm