Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21705

Your Cruise Details
 

Undiscovered China

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Date: 08 October 2017
Duration: 18 nights
Ports of call: Shanghai | Wuhan | Jingzhou | Shibaozhai | Chongqing | Lijiang | Xian | Beijing
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Emerald Viking Emerald
Atrium & Lobby Atrium & Lobby
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Shanghai
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
2 Shanghai
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
3 Shanghai
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
4 Wuhan
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017
5 Jingzhou
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
6 Three Gorges
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
7 Three Gorges
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
8 Shibaozhai
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Sun 15 Oct 2017
9 Chongqing
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
10 Chongqing
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
11 Lijiang, China
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
12 Lijiang, China
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
13 Chengdu, China
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
14 Xian
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
15 Xian
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
16 Xian
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
17 Beijing
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
18 Beijing
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
19 Beijing
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Thu 14 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 09 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Fri 04 May 2018 From £CALL
Sun 07 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sun 22 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Thu 13 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Mon 21 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Wed 16 May 2018 From £CALL
Wed 31 Oct 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
21 August 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Shanghai - Beijing
21 August 2017 - Undiscovered China
11 October 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Beijing to Shanghai
20 October 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Shanghai - Beijing
More cruises on this day
08 October 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
08 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
08 October 2017 - Galapagos Inner Loop
08 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm