Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21605

Your Cruise Details
 

Unforgettable Douro - Porto to Porto

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Azure
Date: 28 August 2017
Duration: 10 nights
Ports of call: Porto | Entre-Os-Rios, Portugal | Regua | Vega De Terron | Salamanca | Pocinho, Portugal | Pinhao, Portugal | Porto
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Scenic Azure Scenic Azure
Scenic Azure Scenic Azure
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Porto
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
2 Porto
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
2 Entre-os-Rios

Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
3 Entre-os-Rios

Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
4 Regua
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
5 Regua
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
5 Vega de Terron
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
6 Salamanca
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
7 Pocinho
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
7 Pinhao
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
8 Pinhao
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
9 Pinhao
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
9 Porto
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
10 Porto
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
11 Porto
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 17 Sep 2017 From £5,440pp
Sun 08 Apr 2018 From £3,540pp
Fri 18 May 2018 From £3,740pp
Wed 27 Jun 2018 From £3,740pp
Mon 13 Aug 2018 From £4,045pp
Sat 29 Sep 2018 From £4,045pp
Wed 11 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Wed 18 Apr 2018 From £3,395pp
Mon 28 May 2018 From £3,595pp
Sat 07 Jul 2018 From £3,495pp
Thu 23 Aug 2018 From £3,795pp
Tue 09 Oct 2018 From £3,495pp
Sat 21 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 28 Apr 2018 From £3,395pp
Thu 07 Jun 2018 From £4,290pp
Tue 24 Jul 2018 From £3,495pp
Sun 02 Sep 2018 From £4,045pp
Fri 19 Oct 2018 From £3,495pp
Thu 07 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Tue 07 Nov 2017 From £2,845pp
Tue 08 May 2018 From £3,740pp
Sun 17 Jun 2018 From £3,595pp
Fri 03 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Wed 12 Sep 2018 From £4,045pp
More cruises on this ship
25 August 2017 - Unforgettable Douro with Lisbon
26 August 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Siem
29 August 2017 - Luxury Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Siem Reap
29 August 2017 - Luxury Irrawaddy
More cruises on this day
28 August 2017 - Bordeaux Affair - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
28 August 2017 - Gems of the Seine & Beautiful Bordeaux
28 August 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
28 August 2017 - Iceland & British Isles

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm