Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21429

Your Cruise Details
 

Unforgettable Douro with Lisbon

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Azure
Date: 18 October 2017
Duration: 13 nights
Ports of call: Lisbon | Porto | Entre-Os-Rios, Portugal | Regua | Vega De Terron | Salamanca | Pocinho, Portugal | Pinhao, Portugal | Porto
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Azure Scenic Azure
Scenic Azure Scenic Azure
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Bem-vindo
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
2 Lisbon
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
3 Lisbon
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
4 Lisbon
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
4 Porto
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
5 Porto
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
5 Entre-os-Rios

Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
6 Entre-os-Rios

Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
7 Regua
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
8 Regua
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
8 Vega de Terron
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
9 Salamanca
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017
10 Pocinho
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017
10 Pinhao
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017
11 Pinhao
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017
12 Pinhao
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
12 Porto
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
13 Porto
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
14 Porto
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 08 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 04 Nov 2017 From £3,345pp
More cruises on this ship
14 October 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh
14 October 2017 - Essence of Cambodia, Vietnam & Luxury Mekong
21 October 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Siem
21 October 2017 - Unforgettable Douro - Porto to Porto
More cruises on this day
18 October 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
18 October 2017 - Gems of the Danube Cyclin - Nuremberg and Budapest
18 October 2017 - Honiara / Guadalcanal to Port Vila
18 October 2017 - Venetian Connoisseur

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm