Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21451

Your Cruise Details
 

Unforgettable Douro with Lisbon

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Azure
Date: 14 September 2017
Duration: 13 nights
Ports of call: Lisbon | Porto | Entre-Os-Rios, Portugal | Regua | Vega De Terron | Salamanca | Pocinho, Portugal | Pinhao, Portugal | Porto
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Azure Scenic Azure
Scenic Azure Scenic Azure
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Bem-vindo
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
2 Lisbon
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
3 Lisbon
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
4 Lisbon
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
4 Porto
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
5 Porto
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
5 Entre-os-Rios

Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
6 Entre-os-Rios

Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
7 Regua
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
8 Regua
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
8 Vega de Terron
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
9 Salamanca
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017
10 Pocinho
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
10 Pinhao
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
11 Pinhao
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
12 Pinhao
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
12 Porto
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
13 Porto
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
14 Porto
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
More cruises on this ship
10 September 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong- Ho Chi Minh City to Siem
11 September 2017 - Gems of the Danube Cyclin - Nuremberg and Budapest
15 September 2017 - Essence of Vietnam, Cambodia & Luxury Mekong
15 September 2017 - Enchanting Rhône
More cruises on this day
14 September 2017 - Essence of Vietnam,Cambodia and Mekong from Hanoi
14 September 2017 - Western Mediterranean
14 September 2017 - Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm