Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21603

Your Cruise Details
 

Unforgettable Douro with Madrid - Porto to Madrid

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Azure
Date: 11 October 2017
Duration: 13 nights
Ports of call: Porto | Entre-Os-Rios, Portugal | Regua | Vega De Terron | Salamanca | Pocinho, Portugal | Pinhao, Portugal | Porto | Madrid
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Scenic Azure Scenic Azure
Scenic Azure Scenic Azure
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Bem-vindo
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017
2 Porto
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
2 Entre-os-Rios

Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
3 Entre-os-Rios

Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
4 Regua
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
5 Vega de Terron
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Sun 15 Oct 2017
6 Salamanca
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
7 Pocinho
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
7 Pinhao
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
8 Pinhao
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
9 Porto
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
10 Porto
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
11 Madrid
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
12 Madrid
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
13 Madrid
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
14 Madrid
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 21 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 28 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Thu 07 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Tue 24 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Wed 12 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Mon 19 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Tue 07 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Tue 08 May 2018 From £CALL
Sun 17 Jun 2018 From £4,595pp
Mon 13 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sat 29 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Thu 20 Dec 2018 From £CALL
Sun 08 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Fri 18 May 2018 From £CALL
Wed 27 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Thu 23 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Tue 09 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Thu 07 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 18 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Mon 28 May 2018 From £CALL
Sat 07 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sun 02 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Fri 19 Oct 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
08 October 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong- Ho Chi Minh City to Siem
08 October 2017 - Luxury Irrawaddy - Yangon to Mandalay
12 October 2017 - Essence of Vietnam,Cambodia and Mekong from Hanoi
12 October 2017 - Mystical Myanmar - Yangon to Yangon
More cruises on this day
11 October 2017 - Gems of the Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
11 October 2017 - Romantic Rhine & Moselle - Basel to Amsterdam
11 October 2017 - Western Mediterranean Grand Adventure
11 October 2017 - Western Mediterranean

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm