Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21379

Your Cruise Details
 

Unforgettable Douro with Madrid - Porto to Madrid

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Azure
Date: 21 October 2017
Duration: 13 nights
Ports of call: Porto | Entre-Os-Rios, Portugal | Regua | Vega De Terron | Salamanca | Pocinho, Portugal | Pinhao, Portugal | Porto | Madrid
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Azure Scenic Azure
Scenic Azure Scenic Azure
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Bem-vindo
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
2 Porto
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
2 Entre-os-Rios

Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
3 Entre-os-Rios

Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
4 Regua
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
5 Vega de Terron
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
6 Salamanca
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017
7 Pocinho
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017
7 Pinhao
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017
8 Pinhao
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017
9 Porto
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
10 Porto
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
11 Madrid
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
12 Madrid
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
13 Madrid
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
14 Madrid
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 11 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 28 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Thu 07 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Tue 24 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Wed 12 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Mon 19 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Sun 08 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Fri 18 May 2018 From £CALL
Wed 27 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Thu 23 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Tue 09 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Thu 07 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Wed 18 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Mon 28 May 2018 From £CALL
Sat 07 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sun 02 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Fri 19 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Tue 07 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Tue 08 May 2018 From £CALL
Sun 17 Jun 2018 From £4,595pp
Mon 13 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sat 29 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Thu 20 Dec 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
16 October 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
17 October 2017 - Luxury Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh City
22 October 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong- Ho Chi Minh City to Siem
22 October 2017 - Luxury Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Siem Reap
More cruises on this day
21 October 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Siem
21 October 2017 - Unforgettable Douro - Porto to Porto
21 October 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
21 October 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm