Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21605

Your Cruise Details
 

Viking Homelands - Stockholm To Bergen

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Sea
Date: 03 September 2017
Duration: 14 nights
Ports of call: Stockholm | Helsinki | St Petersburg, Russia | Tallinn | Gdansk | Warnemunde | Copenhagen | Aalborg | Eidfjord | Bergen
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Atrium Lobby Atrium Lobby
Atrium Lobby Lounge Atrium Lobby Lounge
Aquavit Terrace Aquavit Terrace
The Restaurant The Restaurant
Viking Sea Viking Sea
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Stockholm
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
2 Stockholm
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
3 Helsinki
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
4 St. Petersburg
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
5 St. Petersburg
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
6 Tallinn
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
7 Cruising the Baltic
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
8 Gdansk
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
9 Warnemunde (Berlin)
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
10 Copenhagen
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
11 Aalborg
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
12 Stavanger, Norway
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
13 Flam
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
14 Bergen
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
15 Bergen
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Tue 21 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Tue 29 May 2018 From £3,990pp
Tue 01 May 2018 From £3,190pp
More cruises on this ship
20 August 2017 - Viking Homelands - Bergen to Stockholm
17 September 2017 - In the Wake of the Vikings - Bergen to Montreal
23 September 2017 - Eastern Seaboard Explorer - Montreal to New York
More cruises on this day
03 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - St. Petersburg To Moscow
03 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
03 September 2017 - Galapagos Outer Loop
03 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm