Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21647

Your Cruise Details
 

Viking Homelands - Stockholm To Bergen

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Sky
Date: 26 August 2017
Duration: 14 nights
Ports of call: Stockholm | Helsinki | St Petersburg, Russia | Tallinn | Gdansk | Warnemunde | Copenhagen | Aalborg | Eidfjord | Bergen
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Atrium Lobby Lounge Atrium Lobby Lounge
Explorer Lounge Explorer Lounge
The Restaurant The Restaurant
Aquavit Terrace Aquavit Terrace
Atrium Lobby Atrium Lobby
Viking Sky Viking Sky
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Stockholm
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017
2 Stockholm
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017
3 Helsinki
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
4 St. Petersburg
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
5 St. Petersburg
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
6 Tallinn
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
7 Cruising the Baltic
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
8 Gdansk
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
9 Warnemunde (Berlin)
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
10 Copenhagen
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 04 Sep 2017
11 Aalborg
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017
12 Stavanger, Norway
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
13 Flam
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
14 Bergen
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
15 Bergen
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 09 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sat 01 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sat 12 May 2018 From £3,590pp
More cruises on this ship
24 August 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
24 August 2017 - Magnificent Mekong - Ho Chi Minh City to Hanoi
27 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
27 August 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
More cruises on this day
26 August 2017 - Grand European Tour - Amsterdam to Budapest
26 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
26 August 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
26 August 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm