Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21656

Your Cruise Details
 

Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Akun
Date: 17 September 2017
Duration: 12 nights
Ports of call: Moscow | Uglich | Yaroslavl | Kuzino | Kizhi Island | Mandrogy | St Petersburg, Russia
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £3,095 £CALL
River View Balcony £3,795 £CALL
Suite £6,295 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Akun Viking Akun
Pan Bar Pan Bar
Library Library
Restaurant Restaurant
Sky Bar Sky Bar
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Moscow
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
2 Moscow
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017
3 Moscow
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017
4 Moscow & Moscow Canal
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017
5 Uglich
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017
6 Yaroslavl
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017
7 Kuzino
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
8 Kizhi
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
9 Mandrogy
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
10 St. Petersburg
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
11 St. Petersburg
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
12 St. Petersburg
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
13 St. Petersburg
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Thu 24 Aug 2017 From £3,495pp
Fri 06 Jul 2018 From £3,495pp
Wed 10 Oct 2018 From £2,595pp
Tue 12 Jun 2018 From £3,395pp
Sun 16 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sat 19 May 2018 From £2,795pp
Thu 23 Aug 2018 From £3,495pp
Wed 11 Oct 2017 From £3,095pp
Mon 30 Jul 2018 From £3,495pp
More cruises on this ship
24 August 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
05 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - St. Petersburg To Moscow
29 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - St. Petersburg To Moscow
11 October 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
More cruises on this day
17 September 2017 - Paris & the Heart of Normandy
17 September 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Beijing to Shanghai
17 September 2017 - Galapagos Outer Loop
17 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm