Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21455

Your Cruise Details
 

Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Helgi
Date: 08 October 2017
Duration: 12 nights
Ports of call: Moscow | Uglich | Yaroslavl | Kuzino | Kizhi Island | Mandrogy | St Petersburg, Russia
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £3,095 £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £6,295 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Helgi Viking Helgi
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Moscow
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
2 Moscow
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
3 Moscow
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
4 Moscow & Moscow Canal
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017
5 Uglich
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017
6 Yaroslavl
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
7 Kuzino
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
8 Kizhi
Sun 15 Oct 2017 Sun 15 Oct 2017
9 Mandrogy
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017
10 St. Petersburg
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017
11 St. Petersburg
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017
12 St. Petersburg
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017
13 St. Petersburg
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Thu 14 Sep 2017 From £3,095pp
Fri 27 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sat 09 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Thu 13 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Tue 03 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sun 07 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Wed 16 May 2018 From £CALL
Mon 20 Aug 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
06 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
07 October 2017 - Grand European Tour - Budapest to Amsterdam
09 October 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
09 October 2017 - Magnificent Mekong
More cruises on this day
08 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
08 October 2017 - Paris & the Heart of Normandy
08 October 2017 - Galapagos Inner Loop
08 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm