Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21603

Your Cruise Details
 

Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Date: 22 August 2017
Duration: 12 nights
Ports of call: Moscow | Uglich | Yaroslavl | Kuzino | Kizhi Island | Mandrogy | St Petersburg, Russia
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £3,495 £CALL
River View Balcony £4,195 £CALL
Suite £6,695 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Viking Truvor Viking Truvor
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Moscow
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017
2 Moscow
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017
3 Moscow
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017
4 Moscow & Moscow Canal
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017
5 Uglich
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017
6 Yaroslavl
Sun 27 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017
7 Kuzino
Mon 28 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
8 Kizhi
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
9 Mandrogy
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017
10 St. Petersburg
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
11 St. Petersburg
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017
12 St. Petersburg
Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
13 St. Petersburg
Sun 03 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 10 Jun 2018 From £3,395pp
Fri 14 Sep 2018 From £3,095pp
Thu 17 May 2018 From £2,795pp
Tue 21 Aug 2018 From £3,495pp
Mon 09 Oct 2017 From £3,095pp
Sat 28 Jul 2018 From £3,495pp
Fri 15 Sep 2017 From £3,095pp
Wed 04 Jul 2018 From £3,495pp
Mon 08 Oct 2018 From £2,595pp
More cruises on this ship
03 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - St. Petersburg To Moscow
15 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
More cruises on this day
22 August 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
22 August 2017 - Passage to Eastern Europe - Budapest to Bucharest
22 August 2017 - Reykjavik, Iceland to Kangerlussuaq, Greenland
22 August 2017 - Denmark, Norway & Iceland

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm