Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21451

Your Cruise Details
 

Waterways of the Tsars - St. Petersburg To Moscow

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Akun
Date: 29 September 2017
Duration: 12 nights
Ports of call: St Petersburg, Russia | Mandrogi | Kizhi Island | Yaroslavl | Uglich | Moscow Canal | Moscow
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £3,095 £CALL
River View Balcony £3,795 £CALL
Suite £6,295 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Akun Viking Akun
Pan Bar Pan Bar
Library Library
Restaurant Restaurant
Sky Bar Sky Bar
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 St. Petersburg
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
2 St. Petersburg
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
3 St. Petersburg
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
4 St. Petersburg
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017
5 Scenic Waterways & Mandrogy

Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
6 Kizhi
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
7 Kirillo-Belozersky Monastery
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
8 Yaroslavl
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
9 Uglich
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
10 Moscow Canal
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
11 Moscow
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
12 Moscow
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
13 Moscow
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 24 Jun 2018 From £3,395pp
Fri 28 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Tue 05 Sep 2017 From £3,095pp
Wed 18 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Thu 31 May 2018 From £3,095pp
Tue 04 Sep 2018 From £3,095pp
Mon 07 May 2018 From £2,595pp
Sat 11 Aug 2018 From £3,495pp
More cruises on this ship
05 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - St. Petersburg To Moscow
17 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
11 October 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - Moscow To St. Petersburg
07 May 2018 - Waterways of the Tsars - St. Petersburg To Moscow
More cruises on this day
29 September 2017 - Grand European Tour - Amsterdam to Budapest
29 September 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Beijing to Shanghai
29 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
29 September 2017 - Israel & Mediterranean

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm