Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21413

Your Cruise Details
 

Waterways of the Tsars - St. Petersburg To Moscow

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Helgi
Date: 26 September 2017
Duration: 12 nights
Ports of call: St Petersburg, Russia | Mandrogi | Kizhi Island | Yaroslavl | Uglich | Moscow Canal | Moscow
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £3,095 £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £6,295 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Helgi Viking Helgi
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 St. Petersburg
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
2 St. Petersburg
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
3 St. Petersburg
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
4 St. Petersburg
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
5 Scenic Waterways & Mandrogy

Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
6 Kizhi
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
7 Kirillo-Belozersky Monastery
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017
8 Yaroslavl
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017
9 Uglich
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
10 Moscow Canal
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
11 Moscow
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
12 Moscow
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
13 Moscow
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Mon 28 May 2018 From £CALL
Wed 08 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Fri 04 May 2018 From £CALL
Mon 16 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sat 02 Sep 2017 From £3,095pp
Sun 15 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Tue 25 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Thu 21 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sat 01 Sep 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
23 September 2017 - Grand European Tour - Amsterdam to Budapest
23 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
27 September 2017 - Waterways of the Tsars - St. Petersburg To Moscow
27 September 2017 - Passage to Eastern Europe - Budapest to Bucharest
More cruises on this day
26 September 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
26 September 2017 - Imperial Jewels of China - Shanghai - Beijing
26 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, France, Spain
26 September 2017 - Italy, Spain, France

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm