Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21453

Your Cruise Details
 

Western Caribbean From Galveston, TX

Cruise Line: Carnival
Date: 08 October 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Galveston | Cozumel | Belize | Mahogany Bay | Galveston
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £488 £CALL
Outside £561 £CALL
Balcony £634 £CALL
Suite £1,083 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Beach Pool Beach Pool
Circle C Circle C
Club O2 Club O2
Camp Carnival Camp Carnival
Cucina del Capitano Cucina del Capitano
Redfrog Pub Redfrog Pub
Serenity Serenity
Sportsquare Sportsquare
Tides Pool Tides Pool
Hallway Hallway
Carnival Breeze Carnival Breeze
Room Service Room Service
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Galveston
Chartered in 1839, Galveston Island, located on the upper Texas coast of the Gulf of Mexico, was the principal port into the southwest during the 19th century. This coastal town has experienced a recent revitalization, making it one of America's newest beach resorts. Better than the beautifully restored Victorian architecture of its historic downtown district, is the southern hospitality of Galveston's residents.
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017 16:00
2 At Sea
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
3 Cozumel
Long before Cancun became a popular destination, Cozumel was well-known as a diving spot and home to the world famous Palancar Reef, which gives divers the opportunity to view thousands of brilliantly colored fish. Non-divers can kick back on a sun-drenched beach, or enjoy any number of seaside activities, such as shopping in colorful marketplaces or dining in an open-air café.
Tue 10 Oct 2017 09:00 Tue 10 Oct 2017 17:00
4 Belize
This tropical paradise promises adventure, both onshore and off. Crystalline rivers flow through impressive lowland jungles, home to a myriad of rare wildlife. Silky sand beaches, waving palms and colorful coral gardens are just part of Belize's natural wonders. Whether mountain biking through a lush rainforest or snorkeling with sharks, you'll experience things you've only imagined.
Wed 11 Oct 2017 08:00 Wed 11 Oct 2017 17:00
5 Mahogany Bay
Thu 12 Oct 2017 08:00 Thu 12 Oct 2017 18:00
6 At Sea
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
7 At Sea
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Sat 14 Oct 2017
8 Galveston
Chartered in 1839, Galveston Island, located on the upper Texas coast of the Gulf of Mexico, was the principal port into the southwest during the 19th century. This coastal town has experienced a recent revitalization, making it one of America's newest beach resorts. Better than the beautifully restored Victorian architecture of its historic downtown district, is the southern hospitality of Galveston's residents.
Sun 15 Oct 2017 08:00 Sun 15 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 29 Oct 2017 From £470pp
Sun 07 Jan 2018 From £425pp
Sun 18 Mar 2018 From £511pp
Sun 03 Sep 2017 From £561pp
Sun 03 Dec 2017 From £413pp
Sun 11 Feb 2018 From £419pp
Sun 08 Apr 2018 From £438pp
Sun 24 Sep 2017 From £555pp
Sun 17 Dec 2017 From £519pp
Sun 04 Mar 2018 From £441pp
Sun 22 Apr 2018 From £451pp
Sun 12 Nov 2017 From £446pp
Sun 21 Jan 2018 From £413pp
Sun 01 Apr 2018 From £475pp
More cruises on this ship
27 August 2017 - Western Caribbean From Galveston, TX
03 September 2017 - Western Caribbean From Galveston, TX
15 October 2017 - Western Caribbean From Galveston, TX
22 October 2017 - Western Caribbean From Galveston, TX
More cruises on this day
08 October 2017 - Eastern Caribbean
08 October 2017 - Southern Caribbean from San Juan
08 October 2017 - Galapagos Inner Loop
08 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm