Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21455

Your Cruise Details
 

Western Caribbean from Miami

Cruise Line: Carnival
Date: 07 October 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Miami | Grand Cayman | Mahogany Bay | Belize | Cozumel | Miami
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £CALL £CALL
Outside £1,638 £CALL
Balcony £717 £CALL
Suite £1,168 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Video Arcade Video Arcade
Ebony Cabaret Aft Lounge Ebony Cabaret Aft Lounge
Kaleidoscope Boulevard Kaleidoscope Boulevard
Red Sail Restaurant Red Sail Restaurant
Camp Carnival Camp Carnival
Sushi Salmon Sushi Salmon
Bar Blue Jazz Club Bar Blue Jazz Club
Black and White Library Black and White Library
Kaleidoscope Boulevard Kaleidoscope Boulevard
Video Arcade Video Arcade
Burgundy Wine Bar Burgundy Wine Bar
Green Sports Bar Green Sports Bar
Creams Cafe Creams Cafe
Ivory Club Ivory Club
Carnival Glory Carnival Glory
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Miami
Miami is an international mecca with a colorful skyline and trend-setting culture. Claiming its place as a truly international city, you can feel Miami vibrate with the energies of different cultures coming together to revel in the beautiful ocean scenery and near-perfect tropical weather. Whether you're taking in the sights at a South Beach café, browsing the open-air shops of Bayside Marketplace or enjoying "un cortadito" in Little Havana, Miami is a melting pot for virtually anyone.
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017 16:00
2 At Sea
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
3 Grand Cayman
Grand Cayman, kissed by sparkling, turquoise waters, is a dream come true for water sports enthusiasts. You can snorkel with stingrays, go scuba diving, sail a catamaran, take in some sport fishing, or just mellow out along the powder-soft sand of the magnificent Seven Mile Beach. While you're there, don't forget to visit Hell, which is devilishly popular with senders of postcards.
Mon 09 Oct 2017 07:30 Mon 09 Oct 2017
4 Mahogany Bay
Tue 10 Oct 2017 10:00 Tue 10 Oct 2017 18:00
5 Belize
This tropical paradise promises adventure, both onshore and off. Crystalline rivers flow through impressive lowland jungles, home to a myriad of rare wildlife. Silky sand beaches, waving palms and colorful coral gardens are just part of Belize's natural wonders. Whether mountain biking through a lush rainforest or snorkeling with sharks, you'll experience things you've only imagined.
Wed 11 Oct 2017 08:00 Wed 11 Oct 2017 17:00
6 Cozumel
Long before Cancun became a popular destination, Cozumel was well-known as a diving spot and home to the world famous Palancar Reef, which gives divers the opportunity to view thousands of brilliantly colored fish. Non-divers can kick back on a sun-drenched beach, or enjoy any number of seaside activities, such as shopping in colorful marketplaces or dining in an open-air café.
Thu 12 Oct 2017 08:00 Thu 12 Oct 2017 17:00
7 At Sea
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017
8 Miami
Miami is an international mecca with a colorful skyline and trend-setting culture. Claiming its place as a truly international city, you can feel Miami vibrate with the energies of different cultures coming together to revel in the beautiful ocean scenery and near-perfect tropical weather. Whether you're taking in the sights at a South Beach café, browsing the open-air shops of Bayside Marketplace or enjoying "un cortadito" in Little Havana, Miami is a melting pot for virtually anyone.
Sat 14 Oct 2017 08:00 Sat 14 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 21 Oct 2017 From £473pp
Sat 13 Jan 2018 From £434pp
Sat 10 Mar 2018 From £483pp
Sat 19 May 2018 From £487pp
Sat 14 Jul 2018 From £619pp
Sat 08 Sep 2018 From £422pp
Sat 03 Nov 2018 From £422pp
Sat 23 Sep 2017 From £1,637pp
Sat 02 Dec 2017 From £436pp
Sat 24 Feb 2018 From £447pp
Sat 05 May 2018 From £477pp
Sat 30 Jun 2018 From £615pp
Sat 25 Aug 2018 From £483pp
Sat 20 Oct 2018 From £428pp
Sat 09 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 18 Nov 2017 From £525pp
Sat 10 Feb 2018 From £445pp
Sat 21 Apr 2018 From £459pp
Sat 16 Jun 2018 From £601pp
Sat 11 Aug 2018 From £570pp
Sat 06 Oct 2018 From £428pp
Sat 29 Dec 2018 From £582pp
Sat 23 Feb 2019 From £459pp
Sat 20 Apr 2019 From £496pp
Sat 15 Dec 2018 From £416pp
Sat 09 Feb 2019 From £440pp
Sat 06 Apr 2019 From £483pp
Sat 26 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Sat 04 Nov 2017 From £371pp
Sat 27 Jan 2018 From £434pp
Sat 07 Apr 2018 From £453pp
Sat 02 Jun 2018 From £570pp
Sat 28 Jul 2018 From £613pp
Sat 22 Sep 2018 From £416pp
Sat 01 Dec 2018 From £397pp
Sat 26 Jan 2019 From £409pp
Sat 23 Mar 2019 From £496pp
Sat 17 Nov 2018 From £465pp
Sat 12 Jan 2019 From £409pp
Sat 09 Mar 2019 From £489pp
More cruises on this ship
26 August 2017 - Western Caribbean from Miami
02 September 2017 - Eastern Caribbean from Miami, FL
14 October 2017 - Eastern Caribbean from Miami, FL
21 October 2017 - Western Caribbean from Miami
More cruises on this day
07 October 2017 - Western Caribbean From Mobile, AL
07 October 2017 - Canada & New England
07 October 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
07 October 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm