Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21430

Your Cruise Details
 

Western Caribbean from New Orleans

Cruise Line: Carnival
Date: 29 October 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: New Orleans | Montego Bay | Grand Cayman | Cozumel | New Orleans
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £447 £CALL
Outside £498 £CALL
Balcony £574 £CALL
Suite £893 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Carnival Dream Carnival Dream
Club O2 Club O2
Wasabi Wasabi
Game Room Game Room
Thalossotherapy Pool Thalossotherapy Pool
Chef's Art Steakhouse Chef's Art Steakhouse
Mini Golf Mini Golf
Song Jazz Lounge Song Jazz Lounge
Piano Bar Piano Bar
Scarlett Dining Room Scarlett Dining Room
Ocean Plaza Ocean Plaza
Lanai Jacuzzi Lanai Jacuzzi
Martini Bar Martini Bar
Internet Cafe Internet Cafe
Fun Hub Fun Hub
Gathering Restaurant Gathering Restaurant
Coffee Bar Coffee Bar
Cloud 9 Spa Cloud 9 Spa
Midship Pool Midship Pool
Crimson Dining Room Crimson Dining Room
Encore Main Lounge Encore Main Lounge
Sunset Aft Pool Sunset Aft Pool
Camp Carnival Camp Carnival
Casino Bar Casino Bar
Club Lounge Rendezvous Club Lounge Rendezvous
Burgundy Lounge Burgundy Lounge
Basketball Basketball
Circle C Circle C
Casino Casino
Atrium Atrium
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 New Orleans
New Orleans is a city that knows how to have fun. Whether you take time to savor authentic Creole cuisine, browse through quaint antique shops in the French Quarter, or take a tour through historic mansions that date back over a century, you're sure to find dozens of other things to delight you in this happy, high-spirited city that pulses with the beat of Dixieland jazz. And don't forget to take a ride on one of the city's picturesque trolley cars.
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 16:00
2 At Sea
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
3 At Sea
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
4 Montego Bay
Montego Bay, known as "Mo' Bay" to the locals, is Jamaica's second largest community. Gorgeous white-sand beaches and mangrove wetlands surround the old town, which rests at the bottom of lush green mountains. Montego Bay offers the best of the Caribbean, including beautiful Georgian architecture in the historic town of Falmouth. Surround yourself with the essence of Jamaica in the island's friendliest city.
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
5 Grand Cayman
Grand Cayman, kissed by sparkling, turquoise waters, is a dream come true for water sports enthusiasts. You can snorkel with stingrays, go scuba diving, sail a catamaran, take in some sport fishing, or just mellow out along the powder-soft sand of the magnificent Seven Mile Beach. While you're there, don't forget to visit Hell, which is devilishly popular with senders of postcards.
Thu 02 Nov 2017 10:00 Thu 02 Nov 2017 18:00
6 Cozumel
Long before Cancun became a popular destination, Cozumel was well-known as a diving spot and home to the world famous Palancar Reef, which gives divers the opportunity to view thousands of brilliantly colored fish. Non-divers can kick back on a sun-drenched beach, or enjoy any number of seaside activities, such as shopping in colorful marketplaces or dining in an open-air café.
Fri 03 Nov 2017 10:00 Fri 03 Nov 2017 18:00
7 At Sea
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
8 New Orleans
New Orleans is a city that knows how to have fun. Whether you take time to savor authentic Creole cuisine, browse through quaint antique shops in the French Quarter, or take a tour through historic mansions that date back over a century, you're sure to find dozens of other things to delight you in this happy, high-spirited city that pulses with the beat of Dixieland jazz. And don't forget to take a ride on one of the city's picturesque trolley cars.
Sun 05 Nov 2017 08:00 Sun 05 Nov 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 24 Sep 2017 From £718pp
Sun 03 Dec 2017 From £444pp
Sun 18 Feb 2018 From £451pp
Sun 22 Apr 2018 From £485pp
Sun 24 Jun 2018 From £652pp
Sun 19 Aug 2018 From £479pp
Sun 14 Oct 2018 From £426pp
Sun 08 Oct 2017 From £609pp
Sun 17 Dec 2017 From £486pp
Sun 04 Mar 2018 From £430pp
Sun 13 May 2018 From £494pp
Sun 08 Jul 2018 From £620pp
Sun 02 Sep 2018 From £444pp
Sun 28 Oct 2018 From £419pp
Sun 12 Nov 2017 From £450pp
Sun 31 Dec 2017 From £578pp
Sun 18 Mar 2018 From £482pp
Sun 27 May 2018 From £658pp
Sun 22 Jul 2018 From £604pp
Sun 16 Sep 2018 From £419pp
Sun 25 Nov 2018 From £404pp
Sun 03 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sun 26 Nov 2017 From £469pp
Sun 11 Feb 2018 From £453pp
Sun 01 Apr 2018 From £588pp
Sun 10 Jun 2018 From £629pp
Sun 05 Aug 2018 From £574pp
Sun 30 Sep 2018 From £413pp
Sun 20 Jan 2019 From £395pp
Sun 17 Mar 2019 From £509pp
Sun 09 Dec 2018 From £383pp
Sun 03 Feb 2019 From £401pp
Sun 31 Mar 2019 From £466pp
Sun 23 Dec 2018 From £586pp
Sun 17 Feb 2019 From £426pp
Sun 14 Apr 2019 From £472pp
Sun 06 Jan 2019 From £401pp
Sun 03 Mar 2019 From £472pp
Sun 28 Apr 2019 From £441pp
More cruises on this ship
27 August 2017 - Western Caribbean from New Orleans
03 September 2017 - Western Caribbean from New Orleans
05 November 2017 - Western Caribbean from New Orleans
12 November 2017 - Western Caribbean from New Orleans
More cruises on this day
29 October 2017 - Southern Caribbean from San Juan
29 October 2017 - Western Caribbean From Galveston, TX
29 October 2017 - Galapagos Outer Loop
29 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm