Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21705

Your Cruise Details
 

Western Caribbean from New Orleans

Cruise Line: Carnival
Date: 28 October 2017
Duration: 5 nights
Ports of call: New Orleans | Cozumel | Progreso | New Orleans
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £278 £CALL
Outside £320 £CALL
Balcony £392 £CALL
Suite £499 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Seaside Theatre Seaside Theatre
Internet Cafe Internet Cafe
Club Monaco Club Monaco
Rome Lounge Rome Lounge
Camp Carnival Camp Carnival
Circle C Circle C
Club O2 Club O2
Universe Pool Universe Pool
Lido Restaurant Lido Restaurant
Dining Room Dining Room
Dance Club Dance Club
Sports Bar Sports Bar
Mini Golf Mini Golf
Carnival Triumph Carnival Triumph
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 New Orleans
New Orleans is a city that knows how to have fun. Whether you take time to savor authentic Creole cuisine, browse through quaint antique shops in the French Quarter, or take a tour through historic mansions that date back over a century, you're sure to find dozens of other things to delight you in this happy, high-spirited city that pulses with the beat of Dixieland jazz. And don't forget to take a ride on one of the city's picturesque trolley cars.
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 16:00
2 At Sea
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
3 Cozumel
Long before Cancun became a popular destination, Cozumel was well-known as a diving spot and home to the world famous Palancar Reef, which gives divers the opportunity to view thousands of brilliantly colored fish. Non-divers can kick back on a sun-drenched beach, or enjoy any number of seaside activities, such as shopping in colorful marketplaces or dining in an open-air café.
Mon 30 Oct 2017 09:00 Mon 30 Oct 2017 16:00
4 Progreso/Yucatan
A seaside retreat located just 40 kilometers north of Merida along the Gulf Coast of Mexico, Progreso is quickly becoming an important gateway for cruise ship guests. Founded in 1872 by Juan Miguel Castro and heavily influenced by the Mayan culture, Progreso enjoys a very simple and relaxed lifestyle. Its white-sand beaches, emerald green waters and cooling gulf breezes are a natural draw for vacationers from all over the world.
Tue 31 Oct 2017 09:00 Tue 31 Oct 2017 17:00
5 At Sea
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
6 New Orleans
New Orleans is a city that knows how to have fun. Whether you take time to savor authentic Creole cuisine, browse through quaint antique shops in the French Quarter, or take a tour through historic mansions that date back over a century, you're sure to find dozens of other things to delight you in this happy, high-spirited city that pulses with the beat of Dixieland jazz. And don't forget to take a ride on one of the city's picturesque trolley cars.
Thu 02 Nov 2017 08:00 Thu 02 Nov 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 02 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 30 Sep 2017 From £284pp
Mon 06 Nov 2017 From £284pp
Mon 04 Dec 2017 From £278pp
Thu 28 Dec 2017 From £516pp
Mon 29 Jan 2018 From £254pp
Mon 26 Feb 2018 From £267pp
Mon 28 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Mon 25 Sep 2017 From £290pp
Mon 23 Oct 2017 From £290pp
Sat 25 Nov 2017 From £278pp
Sat 23 Dec 2017 From £450pp
Sat 20 Jan 2018 From £254pp
Sat 17 Feb 2018 From £279pp
Sat 19 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Sat 16 Sep 2017 From £302pp
Sat 14 Oct 2017 From £320pp
Mon 20 Nov 2017 From £410pp
Mon 18 Dec 2017 From £363pp
Mon 15 Jan 2018 From £255pp
Mon 12 Feb 2018 From £323pp
Mon 26 Mar 2018 From £394pp
Mon 23 Apr 2018 From £294pp
Mon 21 May 2018 From £398pp
Mon 18 Jun 2018 From £410pp
Mon 16 Jul 2018 From £410pp
Mon 13 Aug 2018 From £320pp
Mon 10 Sep 2018 From £267pp
Sat 17 Mar 2018 From £369pp
Sat 14 Apr 2018 From £288pp
Sat 12 May 2018 From £315pp
Sat 09 Jun 2018 From £416pp
Sat 07 Jul 2018 From £410pp
Sat 04 Aug 2018 From £374pp
Sat 01 Sep 2018 From £291pp
Mon 11 Sep 2017 From £900pp
Mon 09 Oct 2017 From £332pp
Sat 11 Nov 2017 From £281pp
Sat 09 Dec 2017 From £281pp
Sat 06 Jan 2018 From £275pp
Sat 03 Feb 2018 From £269pp
Sat 03 Mar 2018 From £312pp
Mon 12 Mar 2018 From £406pp
Mon 09 Apr 2018 From £300pp
Mon 07 May 2018 From £312pp
Mon 04 Jun 2018 From £429pp
Mon 02 Jul 2018 From £429pp
Mon 30 Jul 2018 From £401pp
Mon 27 Aug 2018 From £288pp
Mon 08 Oct 2018 From £291pp
Mon 05 Nov 2018 From £270pp
Mon 03 Dec 2018 From £246pp
Mon 31 Dec 2018 From £453pp
Mon 28 Jan 2019 From £252pp
Mon 25 Feb 2019 From £288pp
Mon 25 Mar 2019 From £374pp
Sat 29 Sep 2018 From £261pp
Sat 27 Oct 2018 From £267pp
Sat 24 Nov 2018 From £246pp
Sat 22 Dec 2018 From £404pp
Sat 19 Jan 2019 From £258pp
Sat 16 Feb 2019 From £282pp
Sat 16 Mar 2019 From £374pp
Sat 31 Mar 2018 From £381pp
Sat 28 Apr 2018 From £294pp
Sat 26 May 2018 From £419pp
Sat 23 Jun 2018 From £413pp
Sat 21 Jul 2018 From £410pp
Sat 18 Aug 2018 From £310pp
Sat 15 Sep 2018 From £261pp
Mon 24 Sep 2018 From £261pp
Mon 22 Oct 2018 From £273pp
Mon 19 Nov 2018 From £349pp
Mon 17 Dec 2018 From £325pp
Mon 14 Jan 2019 From £258pp
Mon 11 Feb 2019 From £252pp
Mon 11 Mar 2019 From £356pp
Sat 13 Oct 2018 From £273pp
Sat 10 Nov 2018 From £270pp
Sat 08 Dec 2018 From £246pp
Sat 05 Jan 2019 From £258pp
Sat 02 Feb 2019 From £252pp
Sat 02 Mar 2019 From £294pp
Sat 30 Mar 2019 From £337pp
Sat 13 Apr 2019 From £343pp
Sat 27 Apr 2019 From £307pp
Mon 08 Apr 2019 From £349pp
Mon 22 Apr 2019 From £319pp
More cruises on this ship
07 September 2017 - Western Caribbean from New Orleans, LA
11 September 2017 - Western Caribbean from New Orleans
02 November 2017 - Western Caribbean from New Orleans, LA
06 November 2017 - Western Caribbean from New Orleans
More cruises on this day
28 October 2017 - Eastern Caribbean
28 October 2017 - Panama Canal from Galveston
28 October 2017 - Route of The Frankincense
28 October 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm