Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21698

Your Cruise Details
 

Western Caribbean from Tampa, FL

Cruise Line: Carnival
Date: 19 August 2017
Duration: 5 nights
Ports of call: Tampa | Mahogany Bay | Cozumel | Tampa
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £CALL £CALL
Outside £CALL £CALL
Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Queen Mary lounge Queen Mary lounge
Cafe Ile de France Cafe Ile de France
Majestic Casino Majestic Casino
Leonardo Lounge Leonardo Lounge
Rex Dance Club Rex Dance Club
Grand Atrium Lobby Bar Grand Atrium Lobby Bar
Normandie Main Show Lounge Normandie Main Show Lounge
Blue Riband Library Blue Riband Library
United States Bar United States Bar
Carnival Paradise Carnival Paradise
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Tampa
What's the attraction in Tampa? How about the Southeast's largest wooden double roller coaster where the cars pass inches in front of each other at crossing speeds of 100 mph? Or maybe it's the 300 acres of animal exhibits, entertainment and thrill rides. Tampa's world-famous Busch Gardens attracts millions of visitors every year and, with all that it has to offer, it's no wonder.
Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 16:00
2 At Sea
Sun 20 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017
3 Mahogany Bay
Mon 21 Aug 2017 11:00 Mon 21 Aug 2017 19:00
4 Cozumel
Long before Cancun became a popular destination, Cozumel was well-known as a diving spot and home to the world famous Palancar Reef, which gives divers the opportunity to view thousands of brilliantly colored fish. Non-divers can kick back on a sun-drenched beach, or enjoy any number of seaside activities, such as shopping in colorful marketplaces or dining in an open-air café.
Tue 22 Aug 2017 11:00 Tue 22 Aug 2017 20:00
5 At Sea
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017
6 Tampa
What's the attraction in Tampa? How about the Southeast's largest wooden double roller coaster where the cars pass inches in front of each other at crossing speeds of 100 mph? Or maybe it's the 300 acres of animal exhibits, entertainment and thrill rides. Tampa's world-famous Busch Gardens attracts millions of visitors every year and, with all that it has to offer, it's no wonder.
Thu 24 Aug 2017 08:00 Thu 24 Aug 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 11 Nov 2017 From £293pp
Mon 30 Jul 2018 From £390pp
Sat 24 Nov 2018 From £256pp
Sat 16 Mar 2019 From £331pp
Sat 25 Nov 2017 From £299pp
Mon 27 Aug 2018 From £346pp
Sat 22 Dec 2018 From £412pp
Sat 13 Apr 2019 From £349pp
Mon 18 Jun 2018 From £420pp
Mon 05 Nov 2018 From £256pp
Sat 16 Feb 2019 From £295pp
Sat 12 May 2018 From £330pp
Sat 15 Sep 2018 From £268pp
Sat 19 Jan 2019 From £259pp
More cruises on this ship
24 August 2017 - Cuba from Tampa, FL
28 August 2017 - Cuba From Tampa, FL
More cruises on this day
19 August 2017 - Eastern Caribbean From Miami, FL
19 August 2017 - Eastern Caribbean From Port Canaveral
19 August 2017 - Italy, Greece & the Adriatic
19 August 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm