Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21455

Your Cruise Details
 

Western Caribbean

Cruise Line: Carnival
Date: 30 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Port Canaveral | Cozumel | Belize | Mahogany Bay | Costa Maya | Port Canaveral
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £559 £CALL
Outside £626 £CALL
Balcony £662 £CALL
Suite £1,259 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Camp Carnival Camp Carnival
Hat Trick Casino Hat Trick Casino
Beach Main Pool Beach Main Pool
Beach Main Pool Beach Main Pool
Ocean Plaza Ocean Plaza
Cucina del Capitano Cucina del Capitano
Cloud 9 Spa Reception Cloud 9 Spa Reception
Vibe Dance Club Vibe Dance Club
Tides Pool Tides Pool
Spotlight Lounge Spotlight Lounge
Southern Lights Ding Room Southern Lights Ding Room
Showtime Theater Showtime Theater
Redfrog Pub Redfrog Pub
Prime Steakhouse Prime Steakhouse
Piano Bar Piano Bar
Lido Marketplace Lido Marketplace
Escape Bar Escape Bar
Cucina del Capitano Cucina del Capitano
Club O2 Club O2
Circle C Circle C
Carnival Magic Carnival Magic
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Port Canaveral (Orlando)
You don't have to be a rocket scientist to find Port Canaveral thrilling. This is the home of the Kennedy Space Center, where you can catch a fascinating glimpse into the history - and future - of the U.S. space program. Or, take a leisurely stroll along the Cocoa Beach Pier; the shopping is great and the beach views are truly "out of this world."
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 16:00
2 At Sea
Sun 01 Oct 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017
3 Cozumel
Long before Cancun became a popular destination, Cozumel was well-known as a diving spot and home to the world famous Palancar Reef, which gives divers the opportunity to view thousands of brilliantly colored fish. Non-divers can kick back on a sun-drenched beach, or enjoy any number of seaside activities, such as shopping in colorful marketplaces or dining in an open-air café.
Mon 02 Oct 2017 10:00 Mon 02 Oct 2017 18:00
4 Belize
This tropical paradise promises adventure, both onshore and off. Crystalline rivers flow through impressive lowland jungles, home to a myriad of rare wildlife. Silky sand beaches, waving palms and colorful coral gardens are just part of Belize's natural wonders. Whether mountain biking through a lush rainforest or snorkeling with sharks, you'll experience things you've only imagined.
Tue 03 Oct 2017 08:00 Tue 03 Oct 2017 18:00
5 Mahogany Bay
Wed 04 Oct 2017 09:00 Wed 04 Oct 2017 18:00
6 Costa Maya
Tucked between Playa del Carmen and Belize, Costa Maya's brilliant Caribbean seas, silky sand beaches and verdant jungle appear to be unchanged since ruled by the vast Mayan empire more than 1,000 years ago. The only break in the emerald horizon is the occasional beach hut. Secluded jungle settings lend an air of mystery. Wild twining orchids, bougainvillea and stately ceiba trees abound. Don't miss the 8-foot-high stucco faces at Kohunlich's Temple of the Masks or the Grand Pyramids at Chacchoben.
Thu 05 Oct 2017 07:00 Thu 05 Oct 2017 14:00
7 At Sea
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
8 Port Canaveral (Orlando)
You don't have to be a rocket scientist to find Port Canaveral thrilling. This is the home of the Kennedy Space Center, where you can catch a fascinating glimpse into the history - and future - of the U.S. space program. Or, take a leisurely stroll along the Cocoa Beach Pier; the shopping is great and the beach views are truly "out of this world."
Sat 07 Oct 2017 08:00 Sat 07 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 14 Oct 2017 From £544pp
Sat 09 Dec 2017 From £530pp
Sat 03 Feb 2018 From £500pp
Sat 31 Mar 2018 From £680pp
Sat 21 Jul 2018 From £701pp
Sat 09 Sep 2017 From £609pp
Sat 25 Nov 2017 From £511pp
Sat 20 Jan 2018 From £494pp
Sat 17 Mar 2018 From £504pp
Sat 09 Jun 2018 From £670pp
Sat 11 Nov 2017 From £502pp
Sat 06 Jan 2018 From £512pp
Sat 03 Mar 2018 From £501pp
Sat 28 Apr 2018 From £501pp
Sat 28 Oct 2017 From £431pp
Sat 23 Dec 2017 From £700pp
Sat 17 Feb 2018 From £515pp
Sat 14 Apr 2018 From £507pp
Sat 01 Sep 2018 From £492pp
More cruises on this ship
26 August 2017 - Southern Caribbean From Port Canaveral (Orlando)
03 September 2017 - Eastern Caribbean
07 October 2017 - Eastern Caribbean From Port Canaveral
14 October 2017 - Western Caribbean
More cruises on this day
30 September 2017 - Eastern Caribbean
30 September 2017 - Western Caribbean From Galveston, TX
30 September 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
30 September 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm