Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21603

Your Cruise Details
 

Western Caribbean

Date: 10 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Galveston | Cozumel | George Town, Cayman Islands | Falmouth,Jamaica | Galveston
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £505 £1,545
Outside £685 £1,725
Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Casino Slot Machines Casino Slot Machines
Get Out There Get Out There
H2O Zone H2O Zone
Mini Golf Mini Golf
Promenade Promenade
Rockwall and Basketball Court Rockwall and Basketball Court
Roulette Roulette
Liberty of the Seas Liberty of the Seas
Theatre Theatre
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Galveston
Crystal clear fresh water lagoons and 32 miles of soft white Gulf Coast beach surrounded by exotic landscaping best describes the pleasures of Galveston. If you fancy something more energetic Moody Gardens offers fun for all the family – with its Rainforest Pyramid, a 10 storey tropical rainforest with thousands of plants, birds and butterflies and one of the worlds largest aquariums. Experience the culture of yesteryear in what was the heart of Galveston in the late 1800s and early 1900s. Fine architecture, the high curbs, overhanging canopies and horse-drawn carriages add to the Strand's unique and romantic charm.
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017 16:00
2 At Sea
Family Action
NEW Royal Babies and Tots Nursery® with specially designed Fisher-Price® and Crayola® activities
Video game arcade
Expanded hangouts for teens only
Complimentary rock climbing wall
Complimentary Adventure Ocean® Youth Program
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
3 Cozumel
The ‘Island of Swallows’ is as rich in Mayan culture as in wildlife. Glass-clear waters around coral reefs offer you a world-class encounter with majestic eagle rays and more, while the isle’s centre is home to hosts of brightly-hued tropical birds.
Tue 12 Sep 2017 07:00 Tue 12 Sep 2017 16:00
4 George Town, Grand Cayman
Grand Cayman’s largest island is the perfect spot to soak up sun and unwind. At Stingray City, you can snorkel, scuba dive, or handfeed friendly stingrays, while tours by submarine or glass-bottomed boat are fun ways to see the harbour and sealife.
Wed 13 Sep 2017 10:30 Wed 13 Sep 2017 18:00
5 Falmouth, Jamaica
In the 18th century, when Jamaican sugar fuelled the rum trade, Falmouth was one of the world's busiest ports. Today, only palm trees quietly move to the rhythms of sea breezes that come in from the Caribbean, creating an idyllic backdrop for relaxation.
Thu 14 Sep 2017 08:00 Thu 14 Sep 2017 17:00
6 At Sea
Family Action
NEW Royal Babies and Tots Nursery® with specially designed Fisher-Price® and Crayola® activities
Video game arcade
Expanded hangouts for teens only
Complimentary rock climbing wall
Complimentary Adventure Ocean® Youth Program
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
7 At Sea
Family Action
NEW Royal Babies and Tots Nursery® with specially designed Fisher-Price® and Crayola® activities
Video game arcade
Expanded hangouts for teens only
Complimentary rock climbing wall
Complimentary Adventure Ocean® Youth Program
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
8 Galveston
Crystal clear fresh water lagoons and 32 miles of soft white Gulf Coast beach surrounded by exotic landscaping best describes the pleasures of Galveston. If you fancy something more energetic Moody Gardens offers fun for all the family – with its Rainforest Pyramid, a 10 storey tropical rainforest with thousands of plants, birds and butterflies and one of the worlds largest aquariums. Experience the culture of yesteryear in what was the heart of Galveston in the late 1800s and early 1900s. Fine architecture, the high curbs, overhanging canopies and horse-drawn carriages add to the Strand's unique and romantic charm.
Sun 17 Sep 2017 06:30 Sun 17 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 24 Sep 2017 From £1,582pp
Sun 10 Dec 2017 From £1,461pp
Sun 18 Feb 2018 From £1,607pp
Sun 15 Apr 2018 From £1,593pp
Sun 10 Jun 2018 From £1,809pp
Sun 05 Aug 2018 From £1,859pp
Sun 12 Nov 2017 From £1,468pp
Sun 21 Jan 2018 From £1,562pp
Sun 18 Mar 2018 From £1,579pp
Sun 13 May 2018 From £1,690pp
Sun 08 Jul 2018 From £2,028pp
Sun 02 Sep 2018 From £1,515pp
Sun 27 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Sun 26 Nov 2017 From £1,454pp
Sun 04 Feb 2018 From £1,621pp
Sun 01 Apr 2018 From £1,691pp
Sun 27 May 2018 From £1,795pp
Sun 22 Jul 2018 From £2,019pp
Sun 16 Sep 2018 From £1,515pp
Sun 22 Oct 2017 From £1,628pp
Sun 07 Jan 2018 From £1,593pp
Sun 04 Mar 2018 From £1,600pp
Sun 29 Apr 2018 From £1,523pp
Sun 24 Jun 2018 From £1,918pp
Sun 19 Aug 2018 From £1,769pp
Sun 14 Oct 2018 From £1,522pp
Sun 09 Dec 2018 From £CALL
Sun 10 Feb 2019 From £1,617pp
Sun 07 Apr 2019 From £1,757pp
Sun 04 Nov 2018 From £1,409pp
Sun 16 Dec 2018 From £1,703pp
Sun 24 Feb 2019 From £1,647pp
Sun 21 Apr 2019 From £1,677pp
Sun 18 Nov 2018 From £1,675pp
Sun 13 Jan 2019 From £1,587pp
Sun 10 Mar 2019 From £1,817pp
Sun 30 Sep 2018 From £1,494pp
Sun 02 Dec 2018 From £1,458pp
Sun 27 Jan 2019 From £1,547pp
Sun 24 Mar 2019 From £1,877pp
More cruises on this ship
20 August 2017 - Western Caribbean
27 August 2017 - Western Caribbean
17 September 2017 - Western Caribbean
24 September 2017 - Western Caribbean
More cruises on this day
10 September 2017 - Mediterranean Greek Isles
10 September 2017 - Greek Isles
10 September 2017 - Galapagos Inner Loop
10 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm