Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 24174

Your Cruise Details
 

Western Mediterranean from Barcelona

Cruise Line: Norwegian Cruise Line
Date: 16 July 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Barcelona | Naples | Rome (Civitavecchia) | Livorno | Cannes | Majorca, Spain | Barcelona
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Inside £649 £956
Outside £CALL £CALL
Balcony £949 £1,256
Suite £1,049 £1,356

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Halo, The Uber Bar Halo, The Uber Bar
Bliss Ultra Lounge Bliss Ultra Lounge
Bliss Bowling Bliss Bowling
Recess Recess
Sports Deck Sports Deck
High Energy Zone High Energy Zone
Aqua Park Aerial View Aqua Park Aerial View
Club Lounge Club Lounge
Spiegel Tent Spiegel Tent
The Epic Theater The Epic Theater
The Epic Club The Epic Club
Shanghai's Restaurant Shanghai's Restaurant
Taste Taste
Courtyard Courtyard
Posh Daytime Posh Daytime
Posh Night Posh Night
Spice H20 Night Spice H20 Night
Atrium Cafe Atrium Cafe
Cagney's Steakhouse Cagney's Steakhouse
Fat Cats Jazz & Blues Club 1 Fat Cats Jazz & Blues Club 1
Fat Cats Jazz & Blues Club 2 Fat Cats Jazz & Blues Club 2
Headliners Comedy Club Headliners Comedy Club
Svedka Ice Bar Svedka Ice Bar
La Cucina La Cucina
Le Bistro Le Bistro
Mandara Spa Mandara Spa
The Manhattan Room The Manhattan Room
Moderno Churrascaria Moderno Churrascaria
Noodle Bar Noodle Bar
O'Sheehan's - 1 O'Sheehan's - 1
O'Sheehan's - 2 O'Sheehan's - 2
Teppanyaki Teppanyaki
Wasabi Sushi Bar Wasabi Sushi Bar
Family Pool Family Pool
Aqua Park Aqua Park
Casino Casino
O'Sheehans O'Sheehans
Teppanyaki Teppanyaki
Spice H20 Spice H20
Bowling Bowling
Norwegian Epic Norwegian Epic
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Barcelona
Life in the Catalan capital is as fast and fun as anywhere in Europe. Take a stroll down Las Ramblas, where the street theatre is just as crazy as the fantastical Art Nouveau architecture of the city’s most famous son, Gaudi. The Gothic Quarter with its narrow streets and vast cathedral is big on atmosphere and the neighbourhood tapas bars are just the place to refill.
Sun 16 Jul 2017 Sun 16 Jul 2017 18:00
2 At Sea
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Mon 17 Jul 2017
3 Naples
you must try the real thing before you explore the historic centre with its grand palace, cathedral and opera house. Feeling romantic? Take the hydrofoil to the isle of Capri or the Amalfi Coast drive to Sorrento and don’t forget your camera. History buffs make for Pompeii, to see how the Romans lived back in the 1st century AD.
Tue 18 Jul 2017 07:00 Tue 18 Jul 2017 19:00
4 Civitavecchia (Rome)
Civitavecchia has been the port for Rome since the 13th-century and the Eternal City is still the big draw. It wasn’t built in a day, but you’ll see a lot in yours, from the massive Colosseum, St. Peter’s Basilica and Vatican City to the sun-filled piazzas, fabulous fountains, ultra-chic designer stores and oh-so-tempting pavement cafés, where you can do as the Romans do.
Wed 19 Jul 2017 06:00 Wed 19 Jul 2017 19:00
5 Livorno
The treasures of Tuscany are on Livorno’s doorstep, so will it be Florence with its red-roofed Duomo, Renaissance palaces and galleries? Or Pisa, where that Tower still leans over the ‘Field of Miracles’? Or, how about the Cinque Terre on the nearby Ligurian coast: five tiny, photogenic fishing villages linked by age-old cliff-side footpaths, mule tracks and ferry boats?
Thu 20 Jul 2017 07:00 Thu 20 Jul 2017 19:00
6 Cannes
Cannes and glamour go hand-in-hand and no more so than during the May film festival when the who’s who of Hollywood descends on the town. But any time of year, it’s one of the Riviera’s most chic resorts. Take a stroll along La Croisette, the palm-shaded beachfront promenade, passing Belle-Époque hotels, designer boutiques and elegant pavement cafés – perfect for people watching.
Fri 21 Jul 2017 08:00 Fri 21 Jul 2017 18:00
7 Palma (Majorca)
On the one hand, this city, founded by the Romans some 2,100 years ago, is replete with (literally) wall-to-wall history and architectural splendor. You can journey back in time and wander the mazes of alleyways and cobblestone paths that surround the Gothic cathedral. On the other hand, Palma is bustling with life, showcasing the island's best restaurants, shops, nightlife and a vibrant art scene.
Sat 22 Jul 2017 13:00 Sat 22 Jul 2017 20:00
8 Barcelona
Life in the Catalan capital is as fast and fun as anywhere in Europe. Take a stroll down Las Ramblas, where the street theatre is just as crazy as the fantastical Art Nouveau architecture of the city’s most famous son, Gaudi. The Gothic Quarter with its narrow streets and vast cathedral is big on atmosphere and the neighbourhood tapas bars are just the place to refill.
Sun 23 Jul 2017 05:00 Sun 23 Jul 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 11 Jun 2017 From £1,046pp
Sun 09 Jul 2017 From £996pp
Sun 13 Aug 2017 From £1,096pp
Sun 10 Sep 2017 From £1,276pp
Sun 22 Apr 2018 From £1,076pp
Sun 20 May 2018 From £849pp
Sun 17 Jun 2018 From £969pp
Sun 28 May 2017 From £1,046pp
Sun 25 Jun 2017 From £1,156pp
Sun 30 Jul 2017 From £976pp
Sun 27 Aug 2017 From £1,036pp
Sun 24 Sep 2017 From £1,246pp
Sun 06 May 2018 From £849pp
Sun 03 Jun 2018 From £889pp
Sun 04 Jun 2017 From £1,046pp
Sun 02 Jul 2017 From £966pp
Sun 06 Aug 2017 From £1,006pp
Sun 03 Sep 2017 From £1,166pp
Sun 01 Oct 2017 From £1,126pp
Sun 13 May 2018 From £849pp
Sun 10 Jun 2018 From £929pp
Sun 18 Jun 2017 From £1,086pp
Sun 23 Jul 2017 From £1,121pp
Sun 20 Aug 2017 From £1,076pp
Sun 17 Sep 2017 From £1,336pp
Sun 29 Apr 2018 From £1,116pp
Sun 27 May 2018 From £849pp
Sun 24 Jun 2018 From £969pp
Sun 15 Jul 2018 From £1,009pp
Sun 12 Aug 2018 From £1,049pp
Sun 09 Sep 2018 From £929pp
Sun 07 Oct 2018 From £849pp
Sun 01 Jul 2018 From £1,009pp
Sun 29 Jul 2018 From £1,049pp
Sun 26 Aug 2018 From £969pp
Sun 23 Sep 2018 From £889pp
Sun 21 Oct 2018 From £769pp
Sun 22 Jul 2018 From £1,049pp
Sun 19 Aug 2018 From £1,009pp
Sun 16 Sep 2018 From £929pp
Sun 14 Oct 2018 From £809pp
Sun 08 Jul 2018 From £1,009pp
Sun 05 Aug 2018 From £1,049pp
Sun 02 Sep 2018 From £969pp
Sun 30 Sep 2018 From £849pp
Sun 28 Oct 2018 From £769pp
More cruises on this ship
18 June 2017 - Western Mediterranean from Barcelona
21 June 2017 - Western Mediterranean from Rome
19 July 2017 - Western Mediterranean from Rome
22 July 2017 - Western Mediterranean from Marseille
More cruises on this day
16 July 2017 - Alaska - Seattle
16 July 2017 - Bermuda - New York
16 July 2017 - Galapagos Inner Loop
16 July 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm