Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 6pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21520

Your Cruise Details
 

Gems of the Danube Cyclin - Nuremberg and Budapest

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Amber
Date: 06 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Nuremberg | Regensburg | Passau (Munich) | Linz (Salzburg) | Melk | Durnstein | Vienna | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

 
Image 1 Image 1
Scenic Amber Scenic Amber
Bathroom Bathroom
Portobello Restaurant Portobello Restaurant
Reception Reception
Cafe Cafe
Sun Deck Sun Deck
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Nuremberg
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017
2 Nuremberg
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017
3 Regensburg
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017
4 Passau
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
4 Linz
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
5 Melk
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
5 Durnstein
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
6 Vienna
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
7 Budapest
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
8 Budapest
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Thu 03 May 2018 From £2,395pp
Thu 12 Jul 2018 From £2,445pp
Thu 06 Sep 2018 From £2,820pp
Wed 04 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Thu 31 May 2018 From £2,520pp
Thu 09 Aug 2018 From £2,345pp
Thu 04 Oct 2018 From £2,570pp
Wed 18 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Thu 28 Jun 2018 From £2,570pp
Thu 23 Aug 2018 From £2,345pp
Thu 18 Oct 2018 From £1,995pp
Wed 20 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Thu 17 May 2018 From £CALL
Thu 26 Jul 2018 From £2,445pp
Thu 20 Sep 2018 From £2,570pp
More cruises on this ship
03 September 2017 - Gems of the Danube - Prague to Budapest
03 September 2017 - Jewels of Russia- Moscow to St.Petersburg
07 September 2017 - Beautiful Bordeaux - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
07 September 2017 - Bordeaux Affair - Bordeaux to Bordeaux
More cruises on this day
06 September 2017 - Bordeaux Sojourn - Paris to Bordeaux
06 September 2017 - Rhine Highlights - Amsterdam to Basel
06 September 2017 - Adriatic Sea to the Amalfi Coast
06 September 2017 - Papua New Guinea & South Pacific

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 6pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 6pm