Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21468

Your Cruise Details
 

Grand European Tour - Amsterdam to Budapest

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Bragi
Date: 21 October 2017
Duration: 14 nights
Ports of call: Amsterdam | Kinderdijk | Cologne | Koblenz | Miltenberg | Wurzburg | Bamberg | Nuremberg | Regensburg | Passau (Munich) | Melk | Vienna | Bratislava | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £2,995 £CALL
River View Balcony £3,795 £CALL
Suite £6,495 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Bragi Viking Bragi
Terrace Terrace
Lounge Lounge
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017
2 Kinderdijk
Sun 22 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017
3 Cologne
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017
4 Koblenz
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
4 Middle Rhine
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017
5 Miltenberg
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017
6 Wurzburg
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017
7 Bamberg
Fri 27 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017
8 Nuremberg
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017
9 Regensburg
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
10 Passau
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
11 Melk
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
12 Vienna
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
13 Bratislava
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
14 Budapest
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
15 Budapest
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 23 Sep 2017 From £2,995pp
Sat 26 Aug 2017 From £2,695pp
More cruises on this ship
26 August 2017 - Grand European Tour - Amsterdam to Budapest
09 September 2017 - Grand European Tour - Budapest to Amsterdam
04 November 2017 - Grand European Tour - Budapest to Amsterdam
14 April 2018 - Danube Waltz - Passau to Budapest
More cruises on this day
21 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
21 October 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
21 October 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
21 October 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm