Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21705

Your Cruise Details
 

Rhine Highlights - Amsterdam to Basel

Cruise Line: Scenic Tours
Ship: Scenic Opal
Date: 04 October 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Amsterdam | Cologne | Koblenz | Rudesheim | Mannheim | Breisach | Basel
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Scenic Opal Scenic Opal
Image 1 Image 1
Bathroom Bathroom
Portobello Restaurant Portobello Restaurant
Reception Reception
Cafe Cafe
Sun Deck Sun Deck
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Amsterdam
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
2 Amsterdam
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017
3 Cologne
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
4 Koblenz
Sat 07 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
5 Rudesheim
Sun 08 Oct 2017 Sun 08 Oct 2017
6 Mannheim
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017
7 Breisach
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017
8 Basel
Wed 11 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017
Sailing Date Price
Wed 06 Jun 2018 From £2,445pp
Wed 13 Sep 2017 From £2,920pp
Wed 29 Aug 2018 From £2,570pp
Wed 25 Apr 2018 From £2,270pp
Wed 05 Dec 2018 From £CALL
Wed 23 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Wed 18 Jul 2018 From £2,395pp
More cruises on this ship
30 September 2017 - Treasures of the Mekong - Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh
30 September 2017 - Essence of Cambodia, Vietnam & Luxury Mekong
05 October 2017 - Mystical Myanmar - Yangon to Yangon
05 October 2017 - Indochina Explorer & Luxury Mekong
More cruises on this day
04 October 2017 - Jewels of Europe - Budapest to Amsterdam
04 October 2017 - Gems of the Danube Cyclin - Nuremberg and Budapest
04 October 2017 - Adriatic Sea to the Amalfi Coast
04 October 2017 - Koror, Palau to Honiara / Guadalcanal

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm