Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21689

Your Cruise Details
 

Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Date: 23 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Budapest | Vienna | Krems | Passau (Munich) | Regensburg | Nuremberg
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £1,795 £CALL
River View Balcony £2,295 £CALL
Suite £4,045 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Lounge Lounge
Terrace Terrace
Restaurant Restaurant
Viking Gullveig Viking Gullveig
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Budapest
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017
2 Budapest
Sun 24 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017
3 Vienna
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017
4 Krems
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017
5 Passau
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017
6 Regensburg
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017
7 Nuremberg
Fri 29 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017
8 Nuremberg
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 09 Sep 2017 From £1,795pp
Sat 26 May 2018 From £1,795pp
Sat 21 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sat 15 Sep 2018 From £1,795pp
Sat 10 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Sat 31 Mar 2018 From £1,295pp
Sat 09 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sat 04 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sat 29 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sat 28 Apr 2018 From £1,495pp
Sat 23 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sat 18 Aug 2018 From £1,595pp
Sat 13 Oct 2018 From £1,795pp
Sat 24 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Sat 08 Dec 2018 From £CALL
Sat 26 Aug 2017 From £1,595pp
Sat 12 May 2018 From £CALL
Sat 07 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sat 01 Sep 2018 From £1,795pp
Sat 27 Oct 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
19 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
26 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
30 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
14 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
More cruises on this day
23 September 2017 - Grand European Tour - Amsterdam to Budapest
23 September 2017 - Paris to the Swiss Alps - Paris to Zurich
23 September 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
23 September 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm