Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21413

Your Cruise Details
 

Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Jarl
Date: 10 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Budapest | Vienna | Krems | Passau (Munich) | Regensburg | Nuremberg
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £1,795 £CALL
River View Balcony £2,295 £CALL
Suite £4,045 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Jarl Viking Jarl
Bar Bar
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Budapest
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
2 Budapest
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
3 Vienna
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
4 Krems
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
5 Passau
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
6 Regensburg
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
7 Nuremberg
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
8 Nuremberg
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Sun 17 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 22 Oct 2017 From £1,995pp
Sun 25 Mar 2018 From £CALL
Sun 01 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sun 26 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sun 24 Sep 2017 From £1,795pp
Sun 19 Nov 2017 From £1,795pp
Sun 03 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sun 29 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sun 21 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sun 23 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sun 18 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Sun 27 Aug 2017 From £1,595pp
Sun 05 Nov 2017 From £1,995pp
Sun 06 May 2018 From £CALL
Sun 15 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sun 09 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sun 04 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Sun 08 Oct 2017 From £1,795pp
Sun 03 Dec 2017 From £1,395pp
Sun 17 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sun 12 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sun 07 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sun 02 Dec 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
27 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
03 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
17 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
24 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
More cruises on this day
10 September 2017 - Paris & the Heart of Normandy
10 September 2017 - Portugal’s River of Gold
10 September 2017 - Galapagos Inner Loop
10 September 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm