Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21689

Your Cruise Details
 

Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Egil
Date: 09 September 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Nuremberg | Regensburg | Passau (Munich) | Krems | Vienna | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £1,795 £CALL
River View Balcony £2,295 £CALL
Suite £4,045 £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Bar Bar
Atrium Atrium
Restaurant Restaurant
Lounge Lounge
Viking Egil Viking Egil
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Nuremberg
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sat 09 Sep 2017
2 Nuremberg
Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017
3 Regensburg
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017
4 Passau
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017
5 Krems
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
5 Vienna
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017
6 Vienna
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017
7 Budapest
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017
8 Budapest
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Sat 16 Sep 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sat 07 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sat 26 May 2018 From £CALL
Sat 21 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sat 15 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sat 10 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Sat 26 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Sat 16 Dec 2017 From £1,395pp
Sat 23 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sat 18 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sat 13 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sat 08 Dec 2018 From £CALL
Sat 04 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sat 09 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sat 04 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sat 29 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sat 24 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Sat 23 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sat 12 May 2018 From £CALL
Sat 07 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sat 01 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sat 27 Oct 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
06 September 2017 - Elegant Elbe - Berlin to Prague
06 September 2017 - Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel
10 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
10 September 2017 - Paris & the Heart of Normandy
More cruises on this day
09 September 2017 - Viking Homelands - Stockholm To Bergen
09 September 2017 - In the Wake of the Vikings - Bergen to Montreal
09 September 2017 - Hawaii - Round-trip Honolulu
09 September 2017 - France, Italy, Malta, Spain

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm