Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21455

Your Cruise Details
 

Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Jarl
Date: 29 October 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Nuremberg | Regensburg | Passau (Munich) | Krems | Vienna | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Jarl Viking Jarl
Bar Bar
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Nuremberg
Sun 29 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017
2 Nuremberg
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017
3 Regensburg
Tue 31 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
4 Passau
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
5 Krems
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
5 Vienna
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017
6 Vienna
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
7 Budapest
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
8 Budapest
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017
Sailing Date Price
Sun 03 Sep 2017 From £1,795pp
Sun 12 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sun 13 May 2018 From £CALL
Sun 08 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sun 02 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sun 28 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sun 01 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Sun 10 Dec 2017 From £1,395pp
Sun 10 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sun 05 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sun 30 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sun 25 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Sun 17 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Sun 26 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Sun 27 May 2018 From £CALL
Sun 22 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Sun 16 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Sun 11 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Sun 15 Oct 2017 From £1,795pp
Sun 01 Apr 2018 From £CALL
Sun 24 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Sun 19 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Sun 14 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Sun 09 Dec 2018 From £CALL
More cruises on this ship
27 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
03 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
05 November 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
12 November 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
More cruises on this day
29 October 2017 - Paris & the Heart of Normandy
29 October 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
29 October 2017 - Galapagos Outer Loop
29 October 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm