Call Our Cruise Experts:

Open today 9am to 8pm    Enquire Now
 
Find Your Cruise..

Cruises: 21453

Your Cruise Details
 

Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest

Cruise Line: Viking River Cruises
Ship: Viking Tor
Date: 03 November 2017
Duration: 7 nights
Ports of call: Nuremberg | Regensburg | Passau (Munich) | Krems | Vienna | Budapest
Cruise Only Fly Cruise
River View £CALL £CALL
River View Balcony £CALL £CALL
Suite £CALL £CALL

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

 
Viking Tor Viking Tor
Terrace Terrace
Restaurant Restaurant
 
Day Port Arrival Departure
1 Nuremberg
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
2 Nuremberg
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017
3 Regensburg
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Sun 05 Nov 2017
4 Passau
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017
5 Krems
Tue 07 Nov 2017 Tue 07 Nov 2017
5 Vienna
Tue 07 Nov 2017 Tue 07 Nov 2017
6 Vienna
Wed 08 Nov 2017 Wed 08 Nov 2017
7 Budapest
Thu 09 Nov 2017 Thu 09 Nov 2017
8 Budapest
Fri 10 Nov 2017 Fri 10 Nov 2017
Sailing Date Price
Fri 06 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Fri 18 May 2018 From £1,795pp
Fri 13 Jul 2018 From £1,595pp
Fri 07 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Fri 19 Oct 2018 From £CALL
Fri 08 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 17 Nov 2017 From £CALL
Fri 15 Jun 2018 From £1,795pp
Fri 10 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Fri 21 Sep 2018 From £CALL
Fri 16 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Fri 25 Aug 2017 From £CALL
Fri 20 Oct 2017 From £CALL
Fri 01 Jun 2018 From £1,795pp
Fri 27 Jul 2018 From £CALL
Fri 21 Sep 2018 From £1,795pp
Fri 02 Nov 2018 From £CALL
Fri 22 Sep 2017 From £CALL
Fri 04 May 2018 From £1,795pp
Fri 29 Jun 2018 From £CALL
Fri 24 Aug 2018 From £CALL
Fri 05 Oct 2018 From £1,795pp
More cruises on this ship
25 August 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
01 September 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
10 November 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
17 November 2017 - Romantic Danube - Nuremberg to Budapest
More cruises on this day
03 November 2017 - Romantic Danube - Budapest to Nuremberg
03 November 2017 - Rhine Getaway - Amsterdam to Basel
03 November 2017 - Italy, Malta, Spain, France, Italy
03 November 2017 - Hong Kong to Singapore

Call our Cruise Experts FREE on 0800 197 8050
Open today 9am to 8pm

Advertised Prices
All content and pricing on our website is subject to availability and may change out with our control. Prices advertised are per person, based on 2 sharing unless otherwise specified. Prices are a guide and may not include relevant supplements and/or benefits. Images and descriptions are to be used as a guide as these can vary and your Cruise Expert will confirm at the time of booking. Please call and speak to our Cruise Experts for up to date, accurate pricing and advice. CruiseKings is a trading name of Hays Travel Ltd, ABTA P6359
 
 
 
Call Our Cruise Experts Free On 0800 197 8050. Open today 9am to 8pm